New Rochelle, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 138 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    the contractor was good but all the work that was to be done as written in the contract was not because the contractor does not do most
    Mount Vernon, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Quiet considerate friendly neat team
    YONKERS, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and very professional came to my home on a Sunday got the work done up and running in two days very grateful
    Bronx, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen looks beautifulgreat installation.The issue I have is that two drawers were made 14" deep compared to the ones that were replaced 16" deep.
    Port Chester, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    New sink damaged by contractor. Incomplete job! I expect a response from Sears.
    Somers, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied from beginning to finalization of job!!
    Bronx, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The company that did our project were very unreliable and messy . There are over 100 nails and garbage all over my property from them
    Brewster, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Waited too long for floor to be installed have to called several times to get up date on when it will be installed. Installer was great
    Peekskill, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers did a very good job but strapped for time - they had other jobs going onimprove clean up. difficult to get in touch with the office.
    Bronx, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I would not recommend Sears for any more projects. There must be some way to compensate some of my money
    New York, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse