New Rochelle, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
91–100 of 107 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears did an incredible job with roof installation at my new home! I'm so thankful to the whole team I appreciate your business😊.
    Mount Vernon; NY
    May 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    A great experience from beginning to end! Thanks very much for such great service and a beautiful roof!
    Bronx, NY
    April 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    ok worse job ever had the salesmen lied to me said it was 24/7 service coverage so I took it for that reason I find out it is not, they charged me ext
    Ossining, NY
    April 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 05, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Perfect team to the job
    Mamaroneck, NY
    March 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with all but the installation of my new floor
    Bronx, NY
    March 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were professional knowledgeable and efficient Alex , Kareem, Amineen And Francisco
    BRONX, NY
    March 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Peter, Nikolai, and crew did a wonderful job with our kitchen remodel. Work was performed on schedule. Would definitely use again on future projects
    Hartsdale, NY
    March 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Not loving the installation of my floor. As Peter says we signed the paper but my mother in law did we didnt
    Bronx, NY
    March 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer lacks professionalism. Very confrontational and lacks communication skills.
    White Plains, NY
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Right now I am satisfied with the product but it is new. I will know better in a couple years.
    BRONX, NY
    February 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse