Charleston, WV improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 18 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Love my windows my house is so much warmer
    SOUTH PORTSMOUTH, KY
    February 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Looks good.
    CHARLESTON, WV
    January 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    All went very well pleased with service.
    HUNTINGTON, WV
    December 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It looks terrible nothing as described just a shove it in and leave look not sure how to resolve this
    LOGAN, WV
    November 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joshua! We would be happy to take a look into this for you to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to take a look into this for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on January 02, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The living room windows have such a huge frame we have lost more the 30% of our window space on the most important windows in the house. very bad.
    Belpre, OH
    October 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    We scheduled an appointment with the sales rep. that worked into our schedule. He sowed up 3 1/2 hours early without calling.
    PARKERSBURG, WV
    October 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer did really good but took long time. He was hours late showing up both times.
    Mineral Wells WV
    September 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It was very professional work. They explained very clearly the procedures of the project. Thank you for the excellent work.
    Gassaway WV
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job
    Grayson; KY
    August 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you.
    Catlettsburg; KY
    June 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse