Charleston, WV improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 27 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent. The whole experience. Thank you.
    LOGAN, OH
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on November 25, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very well pleased with the sales team and the product and the rapid fabrication and installation of my windows
    KERR, OH
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The new heat pump is great
    GLOUSTER, OH
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys were professional. They tested the system heating and cooling showed me how it worked. They did an excellent job installing my HVAC system.
    TUPPERS PLAINS, OH
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating!We Thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was fantastic. The window installer was extremely professional. Would definitely recommend to everybody.
    Caldwell, OH
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 17, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Nice people to deal with
    BARNESVILLE, OH
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Daniel, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    your guy was awesome
    BELPRE, OH
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ronald, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman was knowledgeable & professional. Window installers were professional and experienced. Highly recommend. Positive experience.
    Chillicothe, OH
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on June 15, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Workers were very polite and efficient.
    MARIETTA, OH
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Love my windows my house is so much warmer
    SOUTH PORTSMOUTH, KY
    February 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse