Brookfield, WI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 254 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I have no words to describe how satisfied I am definitely I would recommend Sears team from start to finish. Thank you!!
    Greenfield, WI
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Clemente, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Went very smoothly for the furnace install.
    Madison, WI
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ben, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on November 22, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional team
    WHITEWATER, WI
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Emmanuel, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 20, 2021
    Dear Emmanuel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 20, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    great price professional fast install
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on October 18, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Perfect work professional and clean
    Milwaukee, WI
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSoffline on October 03, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The team wasnot professional They were kidsThey didn't speak English.They had to come out twice due to the caulkngandruining our new windows.
    Racine, WI
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Keith, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CSoffline on October 03, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Inaccurate information at consult delays in install poor communication
    FORT ATKINSON, WI
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alex, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 27, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Fellows came in and got the job done. It was a new door put on my garage.
    Elmwood Park, WI
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 30, 2021
    Gary, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO Offline on September 30, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    This was a portion of a larger project. The window installed in our garage look great
    Kenosha, WI
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 26, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service installation was went smoothly they cleaned up afterwards too. Would recommend them and hire them again.
    Shorewood, WI
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021