Brookfield, WI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
241–250 of 254 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesmen were great and very knowledgeable. The installers were phenomonal, very professional,and efficient.
    Milwaukee, WI
    March 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I feel the we paid too much for what we got. The countertop is already stained. I used soft scrub a s that didn't work.
    Edgerton, WI
    March 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall, the process was a great experience.
    New Berlin, WI
    March 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Scuff marks in the shower and toilet seat. Didn’t wipe the door’s greasy handprints. Extra work day because he worked short days.
    River Hills, WI
    March 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    poor customer services
    Milwaukee, WI
    February 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 07, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    A safety bar was also to be installed. The work installer who came said he knew nothing about that. No one has gotten back to me about this.
    Milwaukee, WI
    February 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I am completely happy with my window installers, and complete staff!
    Franksville, WI
    February 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    went without heat from 12/19/17 to 2/05/18 contractor wanted to charge $7500 to fix radiators called another company and got it done for $467.25
    Milwaukee, WI
    February 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Robert did a fantastic job!
    South Beloit, IL
    February 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Disaster. Have contacted the supervisors for follow up. Project Manager did well working with a crappy situation.
    Stoughton, WI
    January 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse