Brookfield, WI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 254 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very timely excellent work
    Milwaukee, WI
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Siding job not completed. Some work not done. Some work poorly done. Debris left on site poor job site clean up. Asking that project manager contact.
    Milwaukee, WI
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Greg, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 18, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    They were good but they didn't clean up I REPEAT THEY DIDN'T CLEAN UP AFTER INSTALL. I KNOW THAT IS PART OF THERE JOB.
    Milwaukee, WI
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 12, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    They came on time protected my floors with drop cloths worked quickly and efficiently and actually also brought my water heater up to code as well
    RACINE, WI
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    They lied about the thermostat The contractors did a sloppy job and had to clean up after them.
    ELKHORN, WI
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mike, , thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    very positive
    BELOIT, WI
    January 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 26, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Team who came to install were very friendly and knowledgeable about my furnace. Showed me how light would blink.
    BROOKFIELD, WI
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Debra, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 04, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    without going into specific details I am satisfied with the sales and installation of the floor. I love the product and all went well!
    Milwaukee, WI
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deborah, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 28, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    13 windows in our home
    Plymouth, WI
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on December 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm glad about how prompt they were to help due to me having no heat
    KENOSHA, WI
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    CS OFFLINE on December 20, 2021