Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 117 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Started out well follow up and communication were non existent.
    Shoreline, WA
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the poor follow-up. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 15, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    windows look great.. production has done us well.
    Lakewood, WA
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Paid deposit 8/8/2018. 1st door arrived 5 months later. Wrong size. 2nd one 4/24/2019 with no screen door due to damage. No excuse for 9months wait
    Sequim, WA
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the delays and damage. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done
    Bremerton, WA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    crew was very professional and experienced
    Bremerton, WA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The project coordinator never contacted me after initial introductory phone call. I was not contacted before the day of installation.
    Tacoma, WA
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the poor communication. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It took 4 months from start to finishnot happy at all the install man was great but your info people are not on the ball.
    Burien, WA
    March 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went great. Fast and efficient installers they knew what they were doing. Only drawback is that I have to get different size filters.
    STANWOOD, WA
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    No communication from sears after initial sale. Project coordinators don't return phone calls.
    Puyallup, WA
    March 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for no one calling you. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Quote was for a steel door which I did not receive. process took months. Emails went unanswered. They broke a signed contract and overcharged me.
    Bremerton, WA
    March 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the bad experience you had with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019