Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 97 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 6th paid in full for kitchen remodel construction started 22 October. Today is Jan. 9th and the project is still not complete.
    Spanaway, WA
    January 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it is taking so long to complete the project. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Not at all happy. The only people that were good were the installers. I would not go through Sears again. Learned my lesson.
    TACOMA, WA
    December 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Project has issues that have not been resolved and completed. Original project coordinator extremely poor communication. Never will recommend Sears.
    Mukilteo, WA
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for completing the project quickly. PLEASE PROVIDE US WITH THE ESTIMATE INVOICE. All the workers were respectful and focused.
    Tacoma, WA
    December 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was a horrible install. It took over 3 weeks to install always excuses. I will never uses sears again
    OLYMPIA, WA
    November 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Project coordinator does not know the meaning of communication or customer svc 8 weeks to install when we initiated took our money on time tho.
    Tacoma, WA
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Good Job Thank's
    RANDLE, WA
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew not only did a good job but they cleaned up after themselves and I was quite pleased with how the basement looked.
    Lakebay, WA
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I all ready have a problem with this product
    Spanaway, WA
    November 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    customer service they don't stay in contact with home owner
    Seattle, WA
    October 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse