Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 117 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Several screws protrude out window casings;Zero job cleanup;No paperwork on product;One window completely cracked;Workmanship quality poor.
    Lacey, WA
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Completely unsatisfied with the crew selected to complete my project. They delayed the completion to satisfy personal obligations.
    Milton, WA
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you were not satisfied with the roofing crew. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 28, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The project was completed two days later then scheduled due to weather problems which is understandable. I was well satisfied overall.
    Tacoma, WA
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The scheduling was not done well very last minute and through the dinner hour! Also dust all over with much clean up for us!
    North Bend, WA
    July 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Had the best experience I could of asked for.
    Tacoma, WA
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job
    Kent, WA
    June 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    we enjoyed it from start to finish
    Covington, WA
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    You all did not listen close enough during this process. You all had terrible communication unprofessional and no follow-up with me at all.
    Joint Base Lewis McChord, WA
    May 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the miscommunication. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    There was a delay of 30 days and another delay of over 60 days where no work was done on our kitchen remodel project. Poor communication.
    Kirkland, WA
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the lack of communication. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The project was to be completed in February. It is May outside and it still not done 100% How satisfied I am? ask yourself please
    NORTH BEND, WA
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you project has not been completed. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019