Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 175 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks to Aaron who was the project manager. He always tried to keep me informed of what was going on. Thanks to the guys for my window and doors.
    Lacey, WA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I was in need of an update to my kitchen and it turned out great
    Lakebay, WA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installation. Had few issues when first ordered windows but resolved quickly. Would recommend service and windows to others
    BREMERTON, WA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Your sales rep under quoted by $1100.
    LAKEWOOD, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Venus, we are very sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your Home Improvement job. We would be happy to look into this issue to see how we can help. Please reach out to us via private message on www.facebook.com/searshomeservices and refer to your review. Thank you for reaching out and providing your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on December 08, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible service salesman lied and told me it would be 7000 more than est
    Tacoma, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello David, we are very sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your Home Improvement job. We would be happy to look into this issue to see how we can help. Please reach out to us via private message on www.facebook.com/searshomeservices and refer to your review. Thank you for reaching out and providing your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on November 30, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Completely satisfied with the work that they did installing the windows. Great team work! I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
    SEATTLE, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team overall from sales to installation. Very quick and responsive truly created the "wow" factor with us.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I'll recommend Sears to friends and family.
    Lacey, WA
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Not the best overall experience
    TACOMA, WA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good job was done by kris Williams & his team at western exteriors. Sincerely Fred Love
    KENT, WA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse