Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 97 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    very noce crew
    Olympia, WA
    March 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    glad to be done
    Kent, WA
    February 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Sure you'll listen.This survey isn't even allowing us to fully share our thoughts and comments. Our project took 5-months!Run away Sears customer!
    Yelm, WA
    February 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to complete your project. We would love to hear more from you. It's the only way we can get better. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    No install on bathroom sealing fan
    Lakewood, WA
    February 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication was terrible. This was a two to three week project that still isn't finished at seven weeks. Very disappointed.
    Kirkland, WA
    February 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the project wasn't completed in a timely manner. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job on everyone’s part from Gary and Jason to the two who installed!
    Auburn, WA
    January 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The new furnace makes a real difference in heating the house. I'm glad I made the decision to get one installed even though I had misgivings.
    Olympia, WA
    January 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Fire Justin
    TACOMA, WA
    January 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Only one problem. My order was lost until I called in to ask why Sears was silent about it. This delayed delivery of my new furnace for a week.
    Olympia, WA
    January 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears employee competence 0. Six months to finish! Really? Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss the details.
    Renton, WA
    January 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse