Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 103 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    crew was very professional and experienced
    Bremerton, WA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The project coordinator never contacted me after initial introductory phone call. I was not contacted before the day of installation.
    Tacoma, WA
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the poor communication. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    It took 4 months from start to finishnot happy at all the install man was great but your info people are not on the ball.
    Burien, WA
    March 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went great. Fast and efficient installers they knew what they were doing. Only drawback is that I have to get different size filters.
    STANWOOD, WA
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    No communication from sears after initial sale. Project coordinators don't return phone calls.
    Puyallup, WA
    March 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for no one calling you. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Quote was for a steel door which I did not receive. process took months. Emails went unanswered. They broke a signed contract and overcharged me.
    Bremerton, WA
    March 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the bad experience you had with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    very noce crew
    Olympia, WA
    March 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    glad to be done
    Kent, WA
    February 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Sure you'll listen.This survey isn't even allowing us to fully share our thoughts and comments. Our project took 5-months!Run away Sears customer!
    Yelm, WA
    February 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to complete your project. We would love to hear more from you. It's the only way we can get better. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    No install on bathroom sealing fan
    Lakewood, WA
    February 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse