Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 128 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation of my front door went very smooth. I'm very happy with the service thank you
    Seattle, WA
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    A great job.When do we receive our 300.00 credit?
    Tacoma, WA
    October 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The job is not done and was charged the whole amount very unhappy
    Puyallup, WA
    October 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were professional and helpful did a clean job. The heating unit is working great.
    Ocean Shores, WA
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We are extremely pleased with the great service we received and the quality of the workmanship.
    Graham, WA
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Patricia, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went as planned and product arrived sooner than promised. Installer was very friendly and self conscious about his work.
    Burien, WA
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I cannot get the Windows to lock! They are worthless to me without that. I am very frustrated and definitely not satisfied with the product.
    Lacey, WA
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    From sale to installation was a good experience.
    Lacey, WA
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the result. The contractor that did complete the refacing was very professional and knowledgeable in what he was doing.
    Olympia, WA
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Some work had to be re-done. Not totally happy with water flow. Long process with uneven attention. Must be strong self-advocate!
    Centralia, WA
    August 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse