Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
111–120 of 128 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The team worked very diligently to get the job done and they did a good job. Thank you.
    Bremerton, WA
    March 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    All good
    Centralia, WA
    March 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with everything!
    Poulsbo, WA
    March 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    After almost 5 months, my project is still NOT COMPLETED!!!! There are still 5 windows to install and one to replace the glass in.
    Ocean Shores, WA
    March 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carol! Thank you for taking the time to know about your recent experience. We hate to see that you have had issues like this and would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we can get things moving along. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS social on June 05, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer did a good job installing the AC system and cleaning up.
    Renton, WA
    March 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    NOT YET COMPLETE.1 WINDOW MISSING, 2 DID NOT FIT. NO COMMUNICATION. WILL NOT RETURN CALLS. COMPLETE FAILURE..............
    Ocean Shores, WA
    March 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 07, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone involved was very friendly. I would have liked the project manager to communicate more frequently about the progress/process.
    Yelm, WA
    March 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The communication was not very well with the workers. And there was no follow up after the work was completed.
    GRAPEVIEW, WA
    February 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The down stairs window they installed seems to be letting in air. They also left a pile of sawdust in my front yard. That did not make me happy.
    Lakewood, WA
    February 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very professional and we are very satisfied with our experience.
    Lacey, WA
    February 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse