Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
91–100 of 103 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    NOT YET COMPLETE.1 WINDOW MISSING, 2 DID NOT FIT. NO COMMUNICATION. WILL NOT RETURN CALLS. COMPLETE FAILURE..............
    Ocean Shores, WA
    March 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 07, 2018
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone involved was very friendly. I would have liked the project manager to communicate more frequently about the progress/process.
    Yelm, WA
    March 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The communication was not very well with the workers. And there was no follow up after the work was completed.
    GRAPEVIEW, WA
    February 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The down stairs window they installed seems to be letting in air. They also left a pile of sawdust in my front yard. That did not make me happy.
    Lakewood, WA
    February 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very professional and we are very satisfied with our experience.
    Lacey, WA
    February 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Floor installer was a rwal professional and did an excellent job. Office staff and projector coordinator were helpful and very courteous!
    Olympia, WA
    February 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Completely satisfied with the overall performance of the installer. Exception of the time it took for the last window.
    Spanaway, WA
    February 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The company that did my work was supposed to come and do an inspection Once again, no show. Sears should contract with better companies.
    Tacoma, WA
    January 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    It would have been helpful if the installers had their badges to show me.
    Aberdeen, WA
    January 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I was told that a 5man team would come and have it completely installed in 4hrs. They were here 2 1/2 days, 2 of them until 9:30pm.
    Olympia, WA
    January 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse