Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
91–100 of 128 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation went smooth and fast the only thing is they didn’t put back the ceiling panel.
    Puyallup; WA
    August 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    My job had two separate Install sections. There was too much delay between that took place between job completions. This is my own outlook.
    Tacoma; WA
    August 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Did not get itemized cost list of materials. Wrong size skylights arrived at project size. Probably inaccurately billed for this.
    Port Angeles; WA
    August 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales rep promised that independent inspection would be completed before final payment. Later learned this was not true. Unhappy.
    Tacoma; WA
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    There was some initial communication issues with the Project Coordinator. His replacement did great job after he took over.
    Port Orchard; WA
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased with the consultant John who ended up doing most of the work. He is very knowledgeable but was supposed to be the consultant.
    Yelm; WA
    June 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were amazing. My home is a tiny house so they had patients with me to move stuff making room. Installed/cleaned up was so quickly.
    Hoodsport; WA
    June 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    contract signed before 100% ok but problem with siding Waited resolved because of ingenuity of coordinator and contractor Next time No sweet talk
    Seattle; WA
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was not at home when the project was completed. It took another two weeks for someone to come to my home and follow up.
    Lacey; WA
    June 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    after a few days the system quit that was 2 weeks ago the installer came back but could not fix it told me another guys will come and nothing yet
    Shelton; WA
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse