Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 73 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I was a horrible install. It took over 3 weeks to install always excuses. I will never uses sears again
    OLYMPIA, WA
    November 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Project coordinator does not know the meaning of communication or customer svc 8 weeks to install when we initiated took our money on time tho.
    Tacoma, WA
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Good Job Thank's
    RANDLE, WA
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew not only did a good job but they cleaned up after themselves and I was quite pleased with how the basement looked.
    Lakebay, WA
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I all ready have a problem with this product
    Spanaway, WA
    November 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    customer service they don't stay in contact with home owner
    Seattle, WA
    October 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    We are so dissatisfied. Never again. We feel we were misled by the salesman on the quality workmanship and personnel we would be working with.
    University Place, WA
    October 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    We are extremely happy with the windows however the communication process between Sears and client needs drastic improvements.
    Gig Harbor, WA
    October 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone did a fantastic job.
    Olympia, WA
    October 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    It would help very much to have people installing the equipment who could speak and understand ENGLISH!!!!!!
    YELM, WA
    October 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse