Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 83 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication was terrible. This was a two to three week project that still isn't finished at seven weeks. Very disappointed.
    Kirkland, WA
    February 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the project wasn't completed in a timely manner. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job on everyone’s part from Gary and Jason to the two who installed!
    Auburn, WA
    January 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The new furnace makes a real difference in heating the house. I'm glad I made the decision to get one installed even though I had misgivings.
    Olympia, WA
    January 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Fire Justin
    TACOMA, WA
    January 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Only one problem. My order was lost until I called in to ask why Sears was silent about it. This delayed delivery of my new furnace for a week.
    Olympia, WA
    January 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears employee competence 0. Six months to finish! Really? Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss the details.
    Renton, WA
    January 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 6th paid in full for kitchen remodel construction started 22 October. Today is Jan. 9th and the project is still not complete.
    Spanaway, WA
    January 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it is taking so long to complete the project. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Not at all happy. The only people that were good were the installers. I would not go through Sears again. Learned my lesson.
    TACOMA, WA
    December 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Project has issues that have not been resolved and completed. Original project coordinator extremely poor communication. Never will recommend Sears.
    Mukilteo, WA
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for completing the project quickly. PLEASE PROVIDE US WITH THE ESTIMATE INVOICE. All the workers were respectful and focused.
    Tacoma, WA
    December 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse