Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 173 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The home improvement team did an excellent job. The roof looks great and they cleaned up after the job.
    Seattle, WA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 18, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    NOT HAPPY AT ALL
    SHELTON, WA
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Anita, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman and installers were great the only problem was that my project was rescheduled twice.
    Tahuya, WA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 08, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Had a good experience with the installervery considerate and answered all our questions.Very prompt.I will recommend.
    Port Orchard, WA
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on May 03, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    OK other than rescheduling at last minute costing me a day of work.
    Seattle, WA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HIWILSON, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on April 27, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job was very happy with work and how fast they did it
    Bonney Lake, WA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    the person that installed the front door was very quick and clean... the door seemed to have scratches on it. other then that it was ok...
    Marysville, WA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The problem with the order was resolved satisfactorily. The installation went well. Peter was great! Aaron was helpful.
    TACOMA, WA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks to Aaron who was the project manager. He always tried to keep me informed of what was going on. Thanks to the guys for my window and doors.
    Lacey, WA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I was in need of an update to my kitchen and it turned out great
    Lakebay, WA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse