Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 114 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We are extremely pleased with the great service we received and the quality of the workmanship.
    Graham, WA
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went as planned and product arrived sooner than promised. Installer was very friendly and self conscious about his work.
    Burien, WA
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I cannot get the Windows to lock! They are worthless to me without that. I am very frustrated and definitely not satisfied with the product.
    Lacey, WA
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    From sale to installation was a good experience.
    Lacey, WA
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the result. The contractor that did complete the refacing was very professional and knowledgeable in what he was doing.
    Olympia, WA
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Some work had to be re-done. Not totally happy with water flow. Long process with uneven attention. Must be strong self-advocate!
    Centralia, WA
    August 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Process was crazy. However Peter does great work br looks great. Maybe recommend Peter.
    Centralia, WA
    August 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Several screws protrude out window casings;Zero job cleanup;No paperwork on product;One window completely cracked;Workmanship quality poor.
    Lacey, WA
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Completely unsatisfied with the crew selected to complete my project. They delayed the completion to satisfy personal obligations.
    Milton, WA
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you were not satisfied with the roofing crew. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 28, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The project was completed two days later then scheduled due to weather problems which is understandable. I was well satisfied overall.
    Tacoma, WA
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse