Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 182 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Chaotic experience where I was sold a brand and got another one installed. Getting a hold of the salesman was impossible. 3+ days to finish the job
    Poulsbo, WA
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Aweful experience
    Tacoma, WA
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michelle, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman didn't present other options Covid caused long wait to install heat pump and furnace. Melissa was great. Install problems avoidable.
    Milton, WA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vicky, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 18, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    They were courteous and knowledgeable. They had to many 3 or 4 desperate trips to finish because of various reasons but got the job done.
    Maple Valley, WA
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jim, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    HVAC installation- very happy with the customer service
    Maple Valley, WA
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathryn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication was good during the 5 month wait time and installation when furnace finally installed was quick and efficient.
    Tacoma, WA
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Eleanor, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Took long time and project coordinator changed long time to get communication labor came from. Out of state
    Tacoma, WA
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tonita, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on January 10, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The team moved fast once they got there. Communication has been a little off but I got a great price for a great product!
    PUYALLUP, WA
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was completely dissatisfied either the customer service and you guys do not really want to know about our experience or you would let us type more
    McCleary, WA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Laurie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on August 16, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The home improvement team did an excellent job. The roof looks great and they cleaned up after the job.
    Seattle, WA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 18, 2021