Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 101 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    we enjoyed it from start to finish
    Covington, WA
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    You all did not listen close enough during this process. You all had terrible communication unprofessional and no follow-up with me at all.
    Joint Base Lewis McChord, WA
    May 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the miscommunication. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    There was a delay of 30 days and another delay of over 60 days where no work was done on our kitchen remodel project. Poor communication.
    Kirkland, WA
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the lack of communication. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The project was to be completed in February. It is May outside and it still not done 100% How satisfied I am? ask yourself please
    NORTH BEND, WA
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you project has not been completed. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Started out well follow up and communication were non existent.
    Shoreline, WA
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the poor follow-up. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 15, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    windows look great.. production has done us well.
    Lakewood, WA
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Paid deposit 8/8/2018. 1st door arrived 5 months later. Wrong size. 2nd one 4/24/2019 with no screen door due to damage. No excuse for 9months wait
    Sequim, WA
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the delays and damage. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done
    Bremerton, WA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    crew was very professional and experienced
    Bremerton, WA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The project coordinator never contacted me after initial introductory phone call. I was not contacted before the day of installation.
    Tacoma, WA
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the poor communication. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019