Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 158 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I'll recommend Sears to friends and family.
    Lacey, WA
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Not the best overall experience
    TACOMA, WA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good job was done by kris Williams & his team at western exteriors. Sincerely Fred Love
    KENT, WA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall good. I don’t like to pay up front. But sales rep. Indicated that I would not need too but charged same day
    PUYALLUP, WA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales rep explained the process and was very knowledgeable. The contractors worked diligently to get the job done in a timely manner.
    BONNEY LAKE, WA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    This was an excellent team:Loretta’s phenomenal sales demo and articulate assessment to the installation and overall experience. Exceptional!
    CARNATION, WA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    This was not a great experience for me with this roofing project. I am on the fence at the moment as to whether I will recommend this team to a friend
    LAKEWOOD, WA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    We were extremely pleased with everything from start to finish. Prompt friendly service; looks better than we'd hoped!
    OLYMPIA, WA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The lead Aaron was very professional. He took the time to make sure everything was perfect. Floors look great!
    Tacoma, WA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    My old windows could be opened. These are awesome! Look great too!
    Tacoma, WA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse