Tacoma, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 192 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Took forever (9 months) to install Carrier HVAC Failed to rebate $1000 as promised Shaky installation as pictured
    Kingston, WA
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Body, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I ordered 3 windows in February 2022 and the salesman told us it usually takes a couple of months but maybe sooner. It took a full 6 months.
    Poulsbo, WA
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Window replacement project for entire house. Took 15 months to complete.
    Eatonville, WA
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 09, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a front door replaced with a new unit. The process was a nightmare. It took 15 months.
    Eatonville, WA
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 09, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Items were damaged incorrect style of screen door screen was cut on window. Specifics on orders were not totally accurate. Installation was fine.
    Lacey, WA
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members. If you would like us to look into your situation further, Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The windows are not what I ordered. I will make do with them. Ordered in February and installed here on July 23rd to install them.
    CENTRALIA, WA
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    We waited a year and a half from order to installation-ridiculous!
    Everett, WA
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    {{Tracy}}, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at {{homeservicereviews@transformco.com }} with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The color around the door was supposed to be white it was all red. The screen door was the wrong style doors were damaged.
    Lacey, WA
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Theodore, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on August 03, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    This project consisted of removing and replacing my 21-year-old propane-fueled furnace. The project was plagued with confusion and delay.
    STANWOOD, WA
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on July 06, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was very professional and courteous. I am very pleased with the installation of my three slider doors.
    Tacoma, WA
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 30, 2022