Spokane, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 16 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales person great the materials all delivered and the installer was superior. I will highly recommend sears to my family and friends.
    Cheney, WA
    November 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gayle Diane, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional service Pleased with product. Will use again.
    Spokane, WA
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Dorothy, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The windows look great and we’re installed in a timely manor. Communication could have been a bit more clear consistent and timely.
    Pullman, WA
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Well we are very very pleased with the windows!!!! The installer was very wonderful and we were pleased with his work putting the windows in!!!!
    Spokane Valley, WA
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were super in getting the job done. Our problem was all the delays and lack of communication from Sears to us.
    PRIEST RIVER, ID
    January 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very concerned with Sears declaring bankruptcy that warranties won't be honored.
    Spokane, WA
    November 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduling took a month longer than quoted. Furnace in but have not received the thermostat or the condensation pump and can not get a call back.
    Spokane, WA
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Initially there was a total lack of communication with project management had to contact sales agent for assistance after that things went well
    Spokane, WA
    October 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Too much dissatisfaction to fit in this space. Salesman and project manager will not return phone call or email.
    Spokane WA
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    It took almost 4 weeks from the initial sale to get our install complete when we were told 7 to 10 days. It took more than 10 days for the PC to call
    Spokane WA
    September 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse