Spokane, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 12 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were super in getting the job done. Our problem was all the delays and lack of communication from Sears to us.
    PRIEST RIVER, ID
    January 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very concerned with Sears declaring bankruptcy that warranties won't be honored.
    Spokane, WA
    November 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduling took a month longer than quoted. Furnace in but have not received the thermostat or the condensation pump and can not get a call back.
    Spokane, WA
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Initially there was a total lack of communication with project management had to contact sales agent for assistance after that things went well
    Spokane, WA
    October 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Too much dissatisfaction to fit in this space. Salesman and project manager will not return phone call or email.
    Spokane WA
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It took almost 4 weeks from the initial sale to get our install complete when we were told 7 to 10 days. It took more than 10 days for the PC to call
    Spokane WA
    September 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Coordinator did not communicate
    Spokane WA
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I don’t think our a/c is working properly as our house is not cooling though the unit/system is running...I would like a follow up call for service.
    Spokane; WA
    June 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    A very friendly installer and a pleasure to have met.
    Hauser, ID
    March 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers --fantastic, project manager--did not communicate had to call multiple times to get any info sales rep nice wrong papers
    Spokane Valley, WA
    March 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse