Spokane, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.6 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 40 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very unsatisfied with this project
    Greenacres, WA
    January 15, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on January 18, 2023
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely impressed with the quality of the windows exactly what we were looking for! Personable salesman. Awesome installation team!!’
    Spokane, WA
    December 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Service on December 21, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Grateful to Dave(installer) Patricia(Operations)& Russell(Project Coordinator)We love the look to our home.
    Spokane, WA
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on November 08, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was very concientious and made sure the windows were installed right! I was very pleased with his work!
    Moses Lake, WA
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 13, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Carrier 2 and half ton heat pump with ductless 3 zone splits.
    SPOKANE, WA
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Took a little to long to get it
    Colbert, WA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    do not ask for review if it wont take my comments
    Medical Lake, WA
    January 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Margaret, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 26, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales process was simple. Installation courteous and professional. Expectations not fully met due to the lack of cosmetic covers not installed.
    Newman Lake, WA
    January 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chinhui, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 26, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    'Customer satisfaction guaranteed'? Not at all!
    Spangle, WA
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Rockel, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on January 10, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation went very well. The installers were great. Work was done in one day clean installation. We used a PVC vinyl siding shakes. Pelican Bay
    SPOKANE, WA
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on December 27, 2021