Spokane, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 28 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    First we met with Frank who helped us pick the product that would suit us best. He was knowledgeable and patient with us.
    SPOKANE VALLEY, WA
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on May 25, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I felt Frank our salesperson was very detailed and explained everything. The roofing company who did the work were very nice and professional
    SPOKANE, WA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MICHELE L, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a new roof put on. The workmen arrived on time did a fabulous job and cleaned up after themselves perfectly. Generally just super.
    COEUR D ALENE, ID
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ralph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work very professional
    LATAH, WA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation sloppy. Mistakes but is working. pictures coming
    SPANGLE, WA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Still not completed. Items that were promised have not arrived. Workman ship was shoddy and unprofessional. Left a mess behind.
    SPOKANE, WA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Status: incomplete. 2nd visit required. Costs now 2x of estimate.
    SPOKANE, WA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    appointments not keep. not courtesy calls of delays bad workmanship.
    Spokane Valley, WA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent servicehigh quality windows I will recommend this company to my friends and family.
    DEER PARK, WA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Aaron Mehl is complete garbage. He has zero communication skills and never returns a a phone call. He ruined our experience of getting new windows.
    Spokane, WA
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse