Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
81–90 of 92 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Nothing to add. Thanks for a great job.
    Algona, WA
    February 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The plumber after two weeks has not returned to pickup old sink that was left on my porch. I’ve called twice. I would like for it to be removed!
    Bethel, WA
    February 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    just in the beginning took too much time to receive a answer when the windows will be ready to stall , and I AM not satisfied feel home colder.
    Seattle, WA
    February 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I do have 1 more window I would like to replace. My installer took measurements & said he gave them to his lead but no one has contacted me yet.
    Auburn, WA
    February 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I would like someone to call me and discuss the problem that still exists
    KIRKLAND, WA
    January 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I waited with out any communication from the project coordinator for over 3 months. I was told by the sales person that my job would be completed in
    Tacoma, WA
    January 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    We have several problems with our installation. I spoke to Josh last Thursday and he said he would be here and/or call me back.
    Seattle, WA
    January 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were great! I'm very happy the Mgr, Josh stepped in to help fix the situation. I feel this outfit really needs better communication.
    Sedro Woolley, WA
    January 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    expected inspection of work, but did not hear anything after installation was completed. Instructions provided were minimal. happy with purchase
    Federal Way, WA
    January 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installed the wrong counters. Still waiting for the counter we ordered.
    Marysville, WA
    January 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse