Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
81–90 of 144 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    AWESOME JOG THESE MEN DID A WONDERFUL JOB
    Mountlake Terrace WA
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent workmanship
    Everett WA
    September 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Furnace not working after 1 week. No one responding to my calls...
    Renton WA
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I was disappointed that the wall trim didn't come with the carpet. I feel that the salesman should make that clear in the beginning!
    Graham WA
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Some one was supposed to check a problem. They never showed up and I'm still waiting. Some heavy equipment was left and never picked up.
    Mercer Island WA
    September 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service from sales to project completion. Thank you!
    Brier WA
    September 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service from start to finish. Thank you!
    Brier WA
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Project still not completed. I called project manager but got no answer. The missing shower door needs to be installed.
    Lake Stevens WA
    September 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We were sold on this project by the promise of service and follow through and you failed miserably. Please have someone contact me to discuss
    Kirkland WA
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    took 3 attempts to install AC and Nest. I feel an air leak and redid some of their work (unit not secure). Foreman couldn't tell me why. Horrible job!
    Auburn WA
    September 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse