Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
81–90 of 99 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the professionalism and cleanliness during the installation.
    Spanaway, WA
    March 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    WE HAVE FOUND SOME FLAWS IN THE INSTALLED ITEM WHICH NEED TO BE REMEDIED. iIT'S TAKING TOO MUCH TIME TO COMPLETE THE JOB. PLEASE CALL
    Kent, WA
    March 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 07, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job
    Lynnwood, WA
    March 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The initial sales person- very informative, personable & responsive Rest of the project staff was not. I'm still waiting for the check they promised
    Kent, WA
    February 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    work well done!We're both happy...thumbs up!Thnk u sears worker's
    Seattle, WA
    February 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    the gutters were poorly installed. our calls were not returned by Laura. Poor sales pitch
    North Bend, WA
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The over all quality work is good but it take longer than it should be.
    Renton, WA
    February 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Nothing to add. Thanks for a great job.
    Algona, WA
    February 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The plumber after two weeks has not returned to pickup old sink that was left on my porch. I’ve called twice. I would like for it to be removed!
    Bethel, WA
    February 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    just in the beginning took too much time to receive a answer when the windows will be ready to stall , and I AM not satisfied feel home colder.
    Seattle, WA
    February 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse