Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 144 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    It is so frustrating experience
    Kent, WA
    November 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Angela, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very little communication during project. Took 4 months to complete and the work is second rate. It was also very EXPENSIVE for what was done.
    Monroe, WA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rick, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians were excellent professionals at the end of installing the furnace and the filter they explain with details the function of it.
    Seattle, WA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Martha, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Every aspect was a disgrace. Project was mismanaged. Wrong materials were ordered. Installation was amateurish.
    Sammamish, WA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything works perfectly!
    Seattle, WA
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It did not meet code.
    Bellevue, WA
    October 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Estimate and Price good installation very good. Coordination scheduling and billing poor.
    Lopez Island, WA
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a good all-around experience from the sales team to the installation team. I can't say enough about the installers.
    Auburn, WA
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    It was an awesome experience from beginning to completion! Outstanding! The house looks great! The siding installer did a fabulous job!!
    Algona, WA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The worst service
    Bothell, WA
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robin, thank you for this feedback about your bathroom job. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share this experience with us. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on October 28, 2019