Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 222 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good installer.
    SEATTLE, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the service I got from Transformers the only thing I have is when the roofers left they broke 2 gutters
    LAKEWOOD, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Things started out a bit bumpy mainly because of miscommunication on both sides. Installers did a great job
    KENT, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers did a great job of installing. The office back up had some problems. Like not giving me good information on the price.
    Bremerton, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    husband said the installation was great. door was dusty and there are some white marks and the screen door windows are dirty.
    COVINGTON, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The windows look beautiful. The installers were hard-working and very pleasant to deal with. Very happy with the product and installation.
    Auburn, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I will recommend to friends. I selected Sears due to my relationship with the company when I was a newspaper executive with The Seattle Times
    VASHON, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The first tech who came out was totally untrained. We had to have additional techs come out 3 times.I still have work to do. I would not recommend.
    EVERETT, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Daniel, we are very sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your Home Improvement job. We would be happy to look into this issue to see how we can help. Please reach out to us via private message on www.facebook.com/searshomeservices and refer to your review. Thank you for reaching out and providing your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on November 17, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Its was our first time hiring out for a job. It was pretty good. We had some issues but they were addressed quickly.
    AUBURN, WA
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team on all levels. The windows are beautiful. Installation day has been a joy not a chore. Thank you
    SEATTLE, WA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse