Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 144 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    Great product
    Orting, WA
    February 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    I was satisfied with install and respones when a couple of things went slightly off. taken care of all is good!
    Seattle, WA
    January 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    Services advertised/promised by salesman not what I got. Extremely unhappy
    Everett, WA
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    Prompt courteous good time management kept me totally informed about the process asked my preferences cleared debris before leaving.
    Tacoma, WA
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely professional workmanship. Very satisfied with overall installation.
    Maple Valley, WA
    January 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Unsatisfactory incomplete work No response from company to complete the job
    Bothell, WA
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The optimism of the sales people was not reflected on the quality of the delivery.terrible project management and unacceptable poor comms.
    Sammamish, WA
    December 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great product quality looks nice. Difficulties with getting the project done timely due to measurement errors caused significant delays. .
    Kenmore, WA
    December 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I would recommend you to my family and friends.Good job!
    Seattle, WA
    November 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Margaret, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I am still waiting for my permit and inspection I called the contractor and left a message I have had no reply or explanation.
    Everett, WA
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020