Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 92 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    glad project is complete. Crew did a wonderful job.
    Lynnwood, WA
    February 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job. Good team
    Seattle, WA
    February 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication and length of time to complete the project has been very unsatisfactory.
    SAMMAMISH, WA
    February 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to complete.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Worst customer service experience of our lives.
    Burlington, WA
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had such a bad experience. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m extremely satisfied with the ac install that was done today. I’ll be doing business again in the future with sears.
    Edmonds, WA
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    All the workers was professional and polite they work quick and efficient
    Marysville, WA
    January 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman said it would take 3 to 6 weeks for installation to occur after the date I signed the contract. It took 12 weeks.
    SEATTLE, WA
    January 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I was told . If I buy new furnace ? Sear will refund $143.12 for initial service but nothing.
    Seattle, WA
    December 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I think my heat pump may not be working correctly. Would really like someone to post inspect the installation. Make sure it is running correctly.
    Bremerton, WA
    December 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    No one showed for the first appointment. no call no email. No info for quite awhile. The only thing good was installer on-time and very efficient.
    Marysville, WA
    November 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse