Norfolk, VA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 171 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication was deplorable. The project took more than a year because of “materials”. I will never use this company again.
    Norfolk, VA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dawn, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    This was a very long and disapointing process. We started are adventure in November and finally at the completion with minor issues.
    Suffolk, VA
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installation team. Very professional.
    Norfolk, VA
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Your example says it all. just repeat it
    Heathsville, VA
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on January 10, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    He was a good and Professional installer nice. What he didn’t not do he gave me credit back.
    Norfolk, VA
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 20, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    THE ATTIC INSTALLATION INSTALLERS WERE LATE AND THEY LEFT A MESS. THERE ARE STILL ITEMS LEFT IN MY FRONT LAWN.
    Norfolk, VA
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dawn,, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    MSO Offline on November 30, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen CTP-Sales rep Roy Mapstone excellent. 2nd coordinator David not good. CTP company outstanding. Won't recommend.
    Virginia Beach, VA
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO OFFLINE on November 22, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    the team was great friendly very knowledgeable quick and cleaned up very well
    Chesapeake, VA
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeffery, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 16, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service but the wait time to get the project started was a downer.
    Newport News, VA
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Luis, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 16, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    It was the worst experience I ever had in my life. Incompetent PM
    Midlothian, VA
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mahmoud, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO Offline on November 10, 2021