Norfolk, VA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 152 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team Santiago RobertGary & Brandon. I would differently recommend this company! A great experience! Thanks
    Chesapeake, VA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales was exceptional but Installation was chaotic and lacked communication. Installation team had no knowledge of written contract or scope of work.
    Virginia Beach, VA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 15, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Big projects will always have a problem here and there. They were able to address every problem to our satisfaction.
    Newport News, VA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Francisco, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on June 07, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. Very prompt. Removed and installed windows without a glitch. Great team to include the advisors.
    MELFA, VA
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 25, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    From my first contact to the finish of my bathroom remodel based upon the through planning with Mr Mapstone I am delighted with the project.
    Chesapeake, VA
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 17, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    love the countertops the only thing we had to pay out of pocket for the rip out of the old Tops our paper work said customer will do the rip out
    Virginia Beach, VA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on April 25, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were great! True problem solvers. Only flaw is white 1/4 round was put everywhere including up against wood kitchen cabinets.
    Newport News, VA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    cs offline on April 27, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    very good workers did and excellent job love the siding experience with the entire team was very satisfying
    Windsor, NC
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from sales to production
    Virginia Beach, VA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team (Kevin & Bruce) were top notch window installers
    Aydlett, NC
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021