Norfolk, VA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 68 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    In home improvements that we have had done over the past 65 years by far this has been the best team we have ever worked with.
    Portsmouth, VA
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    All employees were prompt professionalpersonable and knowledgeable of project tasks & very neat!
    Portsmouth, VA
    July 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    What a great group of people from Salesman to project director to installers. This is a well oiled team. We are very pleased with the entire job.
    Portsmouth, VA
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was clearly explained. Everyone involved was very helpful
    Norfolk, VA
    July 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was serious about their work had excellent work ethic. Thank you.
    Hampton, VA
    June 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with the professionalism of all of the representatives and workers associated with the Sears team.
    QUINBY, VA
    June 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I have been a sear customer since the 1960's Sears does good work. I hope Sears will be around another 100 years.
    Virginia Beach, VA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    We are completely satisfied. Thanks!
    Hampton, VA
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job!
    Chesapeake, VA
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Your installer KC was the best he did a great job. KC just aimed to please . TONY
    JAMESVILLE, VA
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse