Alexandria, VA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 220 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer did a good job their was no operation instructions on the operation of the windows I sent a request to transform no reply
    Potomac, MD
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Walter, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on July 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We were extremely pleased with the product and the installer.
    South Riding, VA
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 28, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. From sales consultants on to our new HVAC system. Great team great product. We’ll recommend Sears to our friends and family.
    Alexandria, VA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI NANCY,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 15, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Tiffany in sales was very helpful and Stan helped manage the project very well! The installers were great too!
    LINDEN, VA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 07, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Worst company ever. Made my kitchen project a nightmare
    Manassas, VA
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    SHEYMA,Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 13, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The window installer did a terrific job but I wish I had been informed that the project would take 3.5 days to complete.
    Washington, DC
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on April 05, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The drapes in the window looks terrible the pleats are gone uneven at the bottom and when opening up the lining comes out
    Washington, DC
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Theodore, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on April 07, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Not satisfied - badly cleaning up. hand prints on the wall. Toilet paper holder broken water pressure not the same I was generous in giving a 2.
    Bowie, MD
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    CHARLES R, M, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians who installed my new HVAC system were great. Sears did not install CO2 detectors and did not do duct cleaning as promised.
    Alexandria, VA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    CRAIG, L, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I received the wrong Faucet and the wait was long!
    Prince Frederick, MD
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DEANNE, B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021