Alexandria, VA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 220 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows 2 great workmanship
    Washington, DC
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Things went smoothly on schedule as promised.
    Takoma Park, MD
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on January 04, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    It was fine until the end when a unit was changed but Stan did not credit the difference even though I had received different quotes the unit.
    Arlington, VA
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kemel, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows look great. Alot of work completed in just 2 days. Polite workers.
    Haymarket, VA
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Glenn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 26, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We had 2 windows and one door and
    Lanham, MD
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brenda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Where do I start? And why are you only giving me 150 characters. EXTREMELY unsatisfied with Sears Home Improvement.
    Leesburg, VA
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 08, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Yes all members of the team were customer friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the experience having my windows replaced.
    Clinton, MD
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Hazel, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers Kevin Diana and whole team were very dismissive was told I'd get new tac strips that didn't happen.
    Glenn Dale, MD
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Martin, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on August 02, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very polite & professional. The work area was very clean after the project
    La Plata, MD
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joyce, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows installed. Excellent team I worked with. Kept me up to date to where I was inthe installation process.
    Washington, DC
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 27, 2021