Alexandria, VA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 101 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers worked together very well and efficiently. Good job cleaning up after job completed. I am very pleased with end result.
    Fairfax, VA
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paulette, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I was surprised that the installation team did not have appropriate Thermostat for the new furnace. Otherwise the installation team did a good job.
    McLean, VA
    October 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Omotunde, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The first consultant gave all false info.She got rid of her old stove and got denied of the new one.
    Hyattsville, MD
    October 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kathryn, thank you for taking the time to share this experience with us. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback regarding your cabinets. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on October 28, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very impressed with the end results. The installation team was excellent and very efficient. The cabinets look great.
    Herndon, VA
    September 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent communication clean and quick installation great follow-up.
    Arlington, VA
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Non-responsive poorly-managed project team. Scheduling delay nightmare. Unethical up-sell after contract. Disappointing. I would not recommend.
    Arlington, VA
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional team great follow through clean installation mindful of cleanliness answered all questions no hassles. Thank you!
    Arlington, VA
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Park did a professional job on our cabinet refacing. I couldn’t have expected a better job.
    Woodbridge, VA
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Team was great except the fridge now don't work correctly after there moving it. I hope you all fix it.
    Annandale, VA
    August 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The Team was very professional answered all of my questions and concerns. I was very pleased and satisfied.
    Waldorf, MD
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse