Alexandria, VA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 218 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and was giving explanations of throughout the whole process. Was advises of potential issues and how they were to handle it.
    ROCKVILLE, MD
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Best experience I ever had
    Hyattsville, MD
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Ok scheduling and countertop install. Outstanding cabinet refacing and back splash install. Would recommend to friends.
    Woodbridge, VA
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was good and considerate when putting in my cabinets
    Alexandria, VA
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team— fast and very professional.
    TAKOMA PARK, MD
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 21, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    They still have 1 window to put in. They only shipped 9. The installer is great. I will do survey once the job is totally completed.
    Bushwood, MD
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gladys, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    2 windows were install scuffed with black marks. Window stool was cracked in half and lost 6 inches of viewing space. will not order again.
    Alexandria, VA
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Theresa, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire process was very satisfying from salesman project manager and Christian’s installation crew who were very professional and expedient.
    Falls Church, VA
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows 2 great workmanship
    Washington, DC
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Things went smoothly on schedule as promised.
    Takoma Park, MD
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on January 04, 2022