Alexandria, VA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 94 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Park did a professional job on our cabinet refacing. I couldn’t have expected a better job.
    Woodbridge, VA
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Team was great except the fridge now don't work correctly after there moving it. I hope you all fix it.
    Annandale, VA
    August 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The Team was very professional answered all of my questions and concerns. I was very pleased and satisfied.
    Waldorf, MD
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Customer service is extremely poor no follow up calls. find out. Production was making delays I was totally unhappy with Sears.... No response!!
    Accokeek, MD
    July 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the lack of communication for your roofing project. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 28, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Mike and Luis were very professional
    Gainesville, VA
    July 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely happy with the work employee was very professional
    Silver Spring, MD
    July 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Your staff was very customer friendly.
    Burke, VA
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went GREAT! I was taken care of on time and as promised... Everything is working great.. I have no problems to report... 10 plus if you ask
    UPPER MARLBORO, MD
    May 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew did a fantastic job in the time they did the installation.
    Fairfax, VA
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    None completely satisfied!
    Glenarden, MD
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse