Alexandria, VA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 88 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I have been a Sears customer for over 20 years but because of this project I will no give Sears anymore business.
    Capitol Heights, MD
    April 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased with everything about my project. It's beautiful. Our consultant Ms. Sophija Grkovic was outstanding to work with.
    CHANTILLY, VA
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales representative was Excellent and very professional
    ANNANDALE, VA
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    GREAT JOB!
    Fort Washington, MD
    March 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    March 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    We are still trying to get to job completed. Installer did not put the storm door back and new key lock needs to be put in
    Bryans Road, MD
    March 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Iam worried about the thresholds they don't seem to be down very good they are moving
    BOWIE, MD
    March 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    March 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    All materials didn't come in the same time. Mike & Luis did an excellent job. The salesman- Arthur Sara and Aida were all great & very helpful!!
    Suitland, MD
    March 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    very happy with Abby knowledgeable of the windows & able to answer our questions The crew from Chase was thorough and friendly THX Gary Kevin and Tom
    Clifton, VA
    March 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse