Alexandria, VA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 151 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were very skilled. They did a great job
    Gainesville, VA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team good work will recommend it
    Woodbridge, VA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    From diagnostics to sales to installation the job was quickly completed very professionally.
    Alexandria, VA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales rep was excellent! The installation team was very respectful. We LOVE our new kitchen countertops!!! Definitely would recommend to others.
    Fort Belvoir, VA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Some confusion 1st. The install wasa good job. I was told at first they would take 4 days to install. Then 1. But job was done in two days.
    Woodbridge, VA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The install was done very quickly and the look is outstanding. I am very happy with the end results and the price was great.
    Manassas, VA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Once team was onsite they were timely and worked fast and tidy.
    LEESBURG, VA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional fast and efficient. Very satisfied
    Woodbridge, VA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    They did not connect the filter/vent from dryer & now I get lint and moisture in the laundry room. Still Waiting for help.
    Mechanicsville, MD
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was so great...But Transform SR Home Improvement Office staff(Ms. Crystal Privott) was so bad attitude. We get angry with impolite manner.
    Centreville, VA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse