Alexandria, VA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 107 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Fast professional above and beyond. The tech quickly diagnosed the problem and made arrangements to get me a great price on an upgrade.
    Fairfax, VA
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from sales person to the installation team.
    Sterling, VA
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sinan, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Mike was the most professional experienced installer I have ever had the pleasure of working with. My two bathroom renos are superiorly constructed.
    FAIRFAX, VA
    December 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dolores, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire process went very smoothly and quickly from the sale to the installation. The price was fair as compared to similar models.
    Waldorf, MD
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Donald, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The shower is nice. Great job. Thanks
    WOODBRIDGE, VA
    December 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Peggy, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    On time and efficient. Cleaned up all their mess. Made sure windows were operating correctly before they left.
    Cheverly, MD
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Denise, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers worked together very well and efficiently. Good job cleaning up after job completed. I am very pleased with end result.
    Fairfax, VA
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paulette, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I was surprised that the installation team did not have appropriate Thermostat for the new furnace. Otherwise the installation team did a good job.
    McLean, VA
    October 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The first consultant gave all false info.She got rid of her old stove and got denied of the new one.
    Hyattsville, MD
    October 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kathryn, thank you for taking the time to share this experience with us. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback regarding your cabinets. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on October 28, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very impressed with the end results. The installation team was excellent and very efficient. The cabinets look great.
    Herndon, VA
    September 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse