Salt Lake City, UT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
421–430 of 431 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Project Manager did a poor job of keeping us informed of schedule changes. Felt like he wasn't always straight forward about schedule changes.
    Logan, UT
    March 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    From start to finish, the project exceeded my expectations. The work proceeded faster than anticipated and was completed in record time.
    Taylorsville, UT
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The cost to do what was done I thought was quite high, the quality of the product is excellent though and the installers were exceptional.
    West Valley City, UT
    February 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales rep said we would get a rebate with purchase which we haven't seen. Had the sales rep over in Aug and the HVAC wasn't installed till Oct.
    Green River, WY
    February 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Contractors involved did a good job with their projects but sloppy clean-up. Left me a big mess to clean up. Counter top good, Kitchen bad clean up!
    Logan, UT
    February 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I wish the workers had consulted with me more often on stylized decisions they made with the tile. Also, a lot of the tile was not measured very well.
    DRAPER, UT
    February 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Troy and Jessie did a great job! Very friendly and courteous.
    Ogden, UT
    January 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers of my new door were excellent/very professional. However, I was not at all satisfied with the managers. I could not get timely status.
    Clearfield, UT
    January 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication and clean up was lacking. However the quality of the work performed is terrific!!!
    Salt Lake City, UT
    January 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I felt that that salesman and the installer were fantastic but the project coordinator was unreliable and wouldn’t answer my calls.
    Layton, UT
    January 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse