Salt Lake City, UT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
411–420 of 435 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I received several emails and phone calls from people that were not related to this project. I cannot use my cell @ work and this was very frustrating
    Price; UT
    May 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    4 day project took 2 months. Initial install looked like a kid done it had to be redone
    Grantsville, UT
    May 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 6 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 01, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    There were appts which I took time off to be home for twice that were not met and not rescheduled thru me until I called wondering where they were.
    Salem, UT
    May 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The roofing project went well; 9 or 10's. The siding contractor, Benny, should not have license. I was disappointed in coordinators: nice but unprofe
    Kamas, UT
    April 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We wonder if our order was put in correctly. 2 of the windows should've been the Weather-beater plus, but they look the same as the standard one.
    Clinton, UT
    April 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with everything. The project took longer than expected, but things happen so we understand.
    American Fork, UT
    April 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I am beyond thrilled with my new bathroom. AJ and his crew were complete professionals and very accomodating to us.
    Bingham Canyon, UT
    April 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales was great and so were schedulers who arranged to coordinate with other repair people so the window was installed perfectly and ontime.
    Nephi, UT
    April 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent performance and work accomplishment
    Salt Lake City, UT
    April 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were great but they ran out of product and had to come back two weeks later to finish.
    Roy, UT
    March 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse