Salt Lake City, UT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
401–410 of 435 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I thought the payment process was odd.
    Lehi; UT
    June 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers didn't make sure the water heater was turned back on which they said they would. other than that it turned out great!
    Riverton; UT
    June 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I intend to use Sears Home Improvement when I need my house painted in about 6 months.
    DUCHESNE; UT
    May 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Our new roof was way too expensive. The salesmen stayed for 3 hours they wore us down! We should have gotten more estimates! More to saybut no room
    Clinton; UT
    May 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor clean up me and my kid got cut by glass left around
    Clearfield; UT
    May 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were so clean and so efficient!They completed the project in 4 days!
    Syracuse; UT
    May 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor communication from project coordinator mistakes made by installers leading to lengthened project time wrong cabinet and faceframe ordered.
    MURRAY; UT
    May 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    May 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We had to delay the install due to an unfortunate accident that the original installer had. The second install team was excellent and are very pleased
    Smithfield; UT
    May 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Love my new windows but unfortunately will never recommend or use Sears Home Improvement for any future projects in my home.
    GRANTSVILLE; UT
    May 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse