Salt Lake City, UT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 431 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall my project was done very well they were very good to keep in contact with me and let me know throughout the whole process dates and times
    Lehi, UT
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Team work was poor. No communication between sales to the project coordinator but once the contractor came it was good.
    Malad City, ID
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gloria, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 18, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Furnace and A/C
    Salt Lake City, UT
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Transform will not visit the site with us to look for potential questions with the quality of installation.
    Salt Lake City, UT
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen cabs. countertop and backsplash. Took 5 months--4 months with no water in kitchen. I would never use Sears Home Improvement again!!!
    Springville, UT
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 26, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    team never available no communication project not finished satisfactorily was intimidated into signing documents or I would loose financing
    Salt Lake City, UT
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mike, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Within ONE week siding fell off in multiple places!
    Coalville, UT
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Bad communication between workers and project manager. Very frustrating but I'm happy with the finished product. So you get a 3 out of 5.
    West Valley City, UT
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kyle, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation was good some products are not the same style employee who measured did mistake so now one counter is short than it was and left gap
    Salt Lake City, UT
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ralph, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    damage done to walls that could have been avoided.
    Salt Lake City, UT
    February 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Renee, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on February 23, 2022