Salt Lake City, UT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 431 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible customer service 3 weeks to get a hold of anybody to fix it then they tell me I need to pay for it and they'll reimburse me
    Heber City, UT
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alyssa, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 28, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Job #28746073 - S7700 windows. Communication was awful. Documents were sent late. Tempered windows did not show up. (I'm sure I paid for them.)
    Riverton, UT
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Lynda​​​​​, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on June 23, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    2 of the windows were ordered incorrectly (did not fit) but were installed anyway. 1 window was installed cracked. Communication is awefull!!!
    West Jordan, UT
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Madison, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Project was delayed too much. Communication was lacking through the whole process.
    Salt Lake City, UT
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cindy, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We like our new windows. I was going to say more but was limited to 150 letters so erased my comments. Really? 150 characters?
    Logan, UT
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Evertt, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Siding. Fairly satisfied.
    Layton, UT
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales man did good and the installer did good everybody else not so much.
    Salina, UT
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Delbert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team did a great job. The windows are very high quality.
    Delta, UT
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible to deal with and to get things done. Even worse communication
    CLEARFIELD, UT
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Cabinets and floor great project manager absent and clueless about issues we had. Customer service meh and I’m really not happy about granite.
    Springville, UT
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you
    Sears Home Services on May 17, 2022