Salt Lake City, UT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 441 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Bryce is a very hard extremely awesome guy he showed everything he did and did a walk around with me telling me everything he is very amazing
    Clearfield, UT
    December 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Did much better the 2 time out
    West Valley, UT
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on November 25, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Order to final install was over 14 mo not what was promised. Overall the purchase has been a nightmare. Would not use Sears or Transform again.
    Ogden, UT
    November 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on November 25, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    This was by far the most terrible experience I've had in dealing with a contractor on any job.
    Salt Lake City, UT
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on December 02, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were nice. However we were told that it would take 4 months to have the job done. It ended up taking 10 months
    Riverton, UT
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on November 03, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Ordered two doors. Terrible experience.
    Ogden, UT
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times do not contain instructions. If you are needing further assistance obtaining instructions, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Parts Direct chat representative.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 24, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Entry door. Other than the length of time (8 hrs). It went well
    Hooper, UT
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 12, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    There was debris in the glass pane and the decorative grid was not aligned properly on one of the windows.
    North Logan, UT
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brian, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely satisfied
    Salt Lake City, UT
    August 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 01, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    You pay Pennies for a job would be the reason no contractor wants to work with transform home improvement.
    Ogden, UT
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022