Salt Lake City, UT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 289 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The order was wrong in 3 ways. My house got damaged. and the sales rep gave me wrong information.
    West Jordan, UT
    November 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Its was awsome
    Ogden, UT
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I thought the team that came to our house was very professional. They were very good in working with us.
    Kearns, UT
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Concerning sears very difficult communication. The contractor mentioned the same thing. But the contractor also rushed and didn’t do a great job.
    OGDEN, UT
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible experience! Sales rep kept changing pricing & was rude at times. Horrible communication on install. Installed 4 windows in the wrong place.
    DRAPER, UT
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was excellent.
    Moroni, UT
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Russell & the 2 installers are AMAZING! I was impressed w/ the whole process. I will recommended this company to others.
    Salt Lake City, UT
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Good product looks great and was done by a great group of guys
    Terra, UT
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    well done looks good
    Layton, UT
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales to work team were amazing. Willing to answer all questions. Our project manager kept us informed of all the key details for this project.
    WEST VALLEY CITY, UT
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse