Salt Lake City, UT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 364 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Experience was ok due to Covid it was delayed. Would have liked to be informed more but overall it looks amazing and I’m pleased.
    TOOELE, UT
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dawn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation folks were great. Sales guy was trying too hard. Took his sweet time. 3 hours at our house :/ I wanted to wrap things up.
    PROVO, UT
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Luis, we are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Nice job. Good team.
    SANDY, UT
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Garik, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 30, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    they did an amazing job very pleased
    West Valley City, UT
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 30, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very pleased with our bath remodel project. The finished look is beautiful with durable high quality materials.
    LAYTON, UT
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 10, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Mike and Kyi were good team. Good installation. Demo how to clean windows.
    BEAR RIVER CITY, UT
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lyle, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 10, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional did a great job in a short time
    HOOPER, UT
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jill, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The only issue was a delay in the equipment arrival that pushed back the installation by a week.
    Sandy, UT
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dean, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Three cabinets were built over 2 1/2 inches short the granite countertop not the color I ordered and I spent a lot of money
    CLINTON, UT
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carl, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on August 03, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales rep could have discussed details on how to have home ready before HVAC install. Brooklyn fdid an amazing job getting things up and running.
    SANDY, UT
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline Team on July 26, 2021