Salt Lake City, UT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 328 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience by qualified professionals!
    SALT LAKE CITY, UT
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on April 28, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The gentlemen who installed my HVAC system were friendly a d professional.
    SALT LAKE CITY, UT
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on April 27, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales team was excellent. They took the time to educate me in what I needed in my house. The installation contractor was very efficient.
    Salt Lake City, UT
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JAELENE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The 2 men who took care of replacing my windows did a great job.
    Midvale, UT
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job very prompt. Installation was fast and clean. I will do business with this company again.
    CLEARFIELD, UT
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on April 26, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Didn't receive accent tile we wanted. With that said love the finished job
    SANDY, UT
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on April 28, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It’s nice.
    SALT LAKE CITY, UT
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    STEPHANIE, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on April 28, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It’s a nice floor
    SALT LAKE CITY, UT
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    STEPHANIE, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Transform has been the worst company I have ever dealt with. I give them 0 stars on every level. Their sub contractors even hate them. I am still wait
    AMERICAN FORK, UT
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    TOBY, P, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. Shower looks beautiful. Door fits and enhances the shower. Workers very professional friendly and completed a superb job.
    OREM, UT
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021