Tyler, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 53 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Product incorrectly installed. Light visible from outside not watertight Door doesn't stay latched doors not square/plumb in openings
    CANTON, TX
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on May 17, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Our home is unleveledand our door is perfectly straight because of Frank. He deserves a Bonus for this miracle he did for our home. Thank you
    BARDWELL, TX
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We had window installed and Jeremiah did a wonderful job with the installation and very polite.
    BARDWELL, TX
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys was very good at keeping things clean as they worked great job
    GILMER, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone involved was great! They did miss a few days work for some reason I never knew. They did put in a work order to fix my storm door.
    Gladewater, TX
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    THE PROJECT HAS NOT BEEN COMPLETED.BROKEN WINDOW HAS NOT BEEN REPLACED CABLE WIRES ARE STILL HANGING DOWN FROM WHERE THE WERE TAKEN DOWN
    Marshall, TX
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for your review and the feedback it’s greatly appreciated, we take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service if you need further assistance send us a private message to https://www.facebook.com/SearsHomeServices/ with full name, address, phone number, and email associated with the service order . Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on December 01, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great experience the old teen Affairs and transform work good together.
    ROWLETT, TX
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Job done well
    Terrell, TX
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    ONLY when I sent an email (refusing to “sign off”) did I receive proper customer service and immediately phone calls.
    MESQUITE, TX
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    From the guy that sold me on the idea and what ALL he told me was gonna be done was not.
    PITTSBURG, TX
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse