Houston, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 503 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I love the windows. The gentlemen were professional and they got the job done in no time. I am impressed.
    Wharton, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charlie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team and great product.
    Webster, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi SYLVIA, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Team was professional but did not add a stud to the inside of the wall to hold up the glass. Delayed a 3 day project to over 1 month.
    Tomball, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paula, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    PLEASED WITH HOW THE FIRST 4 WINDOWS LOOKED WILL PURCHASE FOR THE REST OF THE HOUSE 4 AT A TIME. VERY GOOD INSTALLER. HE KNEW HIS JOB
    Wharton, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lucy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Team came in no one told me how much it would cost nor what kind of heater was to be installed. It is unusually noisy. Installers had to come navk
    Houston, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Had new windows installed great contractor
    Santa Fe, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Debi, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The team did an excellent job very polite and courteous. They got the job done quickly and it was cleaned up nicely. Thank youso much
    Huntsville, TX
    April 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 20, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were very professional and thorough.
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 14, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The team did an excellent job very polite and courteous. They got the job done quickly and it was cleaned up nicely. Thank youso much
    Huntsville, TX
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team of people! Great experience from the initial sales consultant to the timely installation crew.
    Katy, TX
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021