Houston, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 543 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall speaking we are satisfied with the sales process and the installation process. Still waiting from an answer from Fred regarding a discount.
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Karen,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Fast work. Very neat and tidy full AC System and ducting. Excellent.
    Willis, TX
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    They installed our AC unit in one day
    Houston, TX
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Csoffline on July 20, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job doneThanks Definitely I will hire you for my future home remodel in the near future.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Spring, TX
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Josefina, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Workers were pleasant. Even though it toke 8 day before my installation could be done but was happy that everyone was really helpful.
    KATY, TX
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Installed central air and heat replacement. Courteous conscientious staff.
    Houston, TX
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 18, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I was informed that I will get Sears rewards and I have not received nothing . Tried calling the sales person and he no longer answers
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Edith, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on July 20, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman was nice but lie on a couple things he said was going be done. The installers was great
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Evelyn, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on July 13, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Team worked hard all day and cleaned Up after themselves when they were done I am very happy
    SPRING, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 12, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation was quick n done in one day
    Houston, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alejandra, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021