Houston, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 313 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    Very pleased with the outcome of this project. Communication skills are not very good though which makes it hard on the customer.
    Spring, TX
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    The installers did a good job. Solid soffit was installed instead of the vented soffit in the special instructions.
    Houston, TX
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    The people from Sears were friendly knowledgeable and did an extremely good job replacing a huge window for us.
    Alvin, TX
    February 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    I am very unhappy with all aspects of this remodel
    Pasadena, TX
    February 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    I was very happy with the sales representative and his attention to detail and excellent supervision of the installation.
    Montgomery, TX
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    The team was respectfulbut they came late. We had to call them to come pick up mess and unblock my drive way days later
    Houston, TX
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    I was very pleased how fast they completed the work my husband asked questions about how they sealed the windows and the answered questions.
    Houston, TX
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    Outstanding team. 90% of the job was completed by only two people in a three weeks period.
    Spring, TX
    February 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    Installers did a great job.
    Spring, TX
    February 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    You did a good job neighbors are asking who did my roofgood job my referral is certain.
    Houston, TX
    February 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse