Houston, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 191 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Loved the windows but we're still waiting on a replacement for one of our blinds that was broke during window install. It's been a week :(
    Houston, TX
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    Beaumont, TX
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    the items removed not back as before and especially not happy with the outlet on back of house as hard to open and looks funny to me.
    Houston, TX
    March 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    * The Salesman & The Installers were really great even though they had a lot to get done they took the time to answer questions. Very Professional
    Lake Charles, LA
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    small section in one corner was a bit loose but so far that is the only issue I have found
    Houston, TX
    March 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The contractor that performed the work was extremely professional and i would certainly use him for other work. he did a very nice job.
    Center, TX
    March 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the service provided
    Missouri City, TX
    March 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I didn't want to do the survey right away to see how it all is holding up after a few months. It's been 5 months and I am very very satisfied!
    HOUSTON, TX
    March 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely Satisfied!
    The Woodlands, TX
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers knew that I needed to be at work around 10 am and do they made it a point to be at my home early that morning. I so appreciated that.
    Montgomery, TX
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse