Houston, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 287 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient installation. James was friendly and considerate. Very good at his job. Cleanup was great. love the windows.
    Missouri City, TX
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Larry, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Love the windows.
    Cleveland, TX
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent teams! From the Sales Team and the Installation Team were very polite and took the time to explain what they would be doing.
    League City, TX
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lajuanta, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales representatives were very good.the installation crew arrived on time and finished the job the same day. Great job
    Katy, TX
    October 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Chuck, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Office team very unprofessional. Paperwork not given to me. Would not honor a $500.00 off total coupon after spending close to $10000.
    Decker Prairie, TX
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Donna, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Dustin and Mike were helpful and knowledgeable. The install team did an impressive job too. The product is working great. Sears is the best.
    Houston, TX
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeffery, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    extremely satisfied thanks
    Houston, TX
    October 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Donald, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The contractors was very courteous professional and pretty Fast over all they did a great job
    Houston, TX
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sharon, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for providing us with a great services and products... We’re very happy and enjoy the cool air of the new A/C
    Houston, TX
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jerry, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians were timely and very professional. Thanks to all them for a job well done.
    Houston, TX
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cecil, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019