Houston, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 651 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    My windows arrived timely. Once booked the installer did not call prior to arrival so I was not expecting him when he arrived.
    Houston, TX
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Tut the glass door looks great james did a great job Waverly professional am very satisfied
    Spring, TX
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on November 25, 2022
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on November 25, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team - from the sales consultant to the installation team. I love my new windows and have recommended Sears to my family and friends.
    Houston, TX
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on November 25, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Our 1-2 day job took 4 days and we are still missing a window that was ordered but didn't come in.
    Conroe, TX
    November 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on December 02, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The A-team was great. The team members were very professional and courteous. They had some obstacles and resolved them well. They even finished fast.
    Houston, TX
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on November 07, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Upstairs HVAC system was replaced. Francisco and his team did an awesome job!
    DEER PARK, TX
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on November 07, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgable Consultant team members worked hard left yard clean roof looks good.
    Houston, TX
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 31, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    We had total asphalt shingle roof installed with vents. We are very satisfied with workers and representatives. Start to finish 12 hours with clean up
    Katy, TX
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 31, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    took a year and a half to complete and they broke a window. They said they would be back in 2 weeks with replacement glass and have not.
    Houston, TX
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times do not contain instructions. If you are needing further assistance obtaining instructions, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Parts Direct chat representative.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 24, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team sales guy explained very good for product. Door insoletion guy is excellent.
    Sugar Land, TX
    October 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 10, 2022