Houston, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 161 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I learned I need to check all paperwork before signing anything. The wrong product was ordered. And I paid way too much for the door installation.
    Spring, TX
    November 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were very polite and respectful of ourselves and our home.
    Houston, TX
    November 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I have no comments I was satisfied with everything everyone involved were doing their job Thanks for everything !!!
    Houston, TX
    November 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The weeks I waited on countertop I was to happy . To make the kitchens look really new . Drywall would help.but everything else was good
    Houston, TX
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    A pleasurable experience with Sears start to finish. Great attentive associates.
    SILSBEE, TX
    November 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It took way too long to get windows in. I took a day off from work for the installation and at 30 min before they called and could not come.
    Magnolia, TX
    November 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Still not complete. Hard to get anyone to return calls. Product needs work. Told people are coming wait no one comes or calls. Not happy.
    Houston, TX
    November 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer did an excellent job-just as though he was doing the job on his own home with perfection.
    Beasley, TX
    November 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew was very good and professional
    JERSEY VILLAGE, TX
    November 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Reliable Responsive and Relationship based.
    Houston, TX
    November 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse