Houston, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 397 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great experience. Everyone was very polite and helpful thru the whole project. Thanks for taking care of my family.
    Sulphur, LA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I am pleased with my new HVAC system. The Sears team answered my questions and provided a good product and service. I recommend Sears Home Services!
    Stafford, TX
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    -guys were really professional and respectful. -arrived on time -all had on mask -didn't take long at all to complete the project. Thanks.
    Houston, TX
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    Huntsville, TX
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my remodel. Everyone was so professional and accommodating. Excellent work!
    Texas City, TX
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely pleased with outcome. Everyone was helpful very professional and accommodating
    Texas City, TX
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Most horrible experience ever. Liars and deceivers and they do not help in anyway.
    Baytown, TX
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    A rough start but this company works well through the end. The project is completed to my total satisfaction.
    Houston, TX
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    Houston, TX
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    They installed the wrong size AC a 2 ton due to the paperwork was incorrect. AC never turned off. They came back to install a 4 ton unit.
    HUMBLE, TX
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse