Houston, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 601 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Appt was made by tech-he was on time-finished my furnace installation on a timely fashion. Very knowledgeable he was. Very kind and great workers.
    Lake Charles, LA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Hazel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a complete bathroom remodel removed the tub and installed a walk in shower it looks great.We love it the whole room looks great.
    Houston, TX
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor glass measurement necessitated multiple call-backs to fix leaks.
    Seabrook, TX
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I won't recommend Sears due to the 5 months time it took to complete the project. Faulty measuring by someone in your group was the chief cause.
    Seabrook, TX
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    From the initial quote to install; all our questions were answered in detail and the professionalism was outstanding.
    Houston, TX
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS_Offline on January 10, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very satisfied nice workers fast and excelend job. We will recomend Sears home improvement all our friends. Thanks!
    Katy, TX
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    CS OFFLINE on January 10, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The service was not timely and there was so much lack of communication. This was a very frustration experience.
    Houston, TX
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on January 10, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Took long to schedule install. Subcontractor left long drain sticking out of side of home. Unacceptable
    Houston, TX
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lisa, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 04, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Front door was installed and the individual that did the work was very professional and knowledgeable. The installation went very good.
    Spring, TX
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on January 02, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Several windows and Patio door
    Sugar Land, TX
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on December 27, 2021