Houston, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 624 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    No team just one man took way too long to install didn't put things back when he was done and ruined one rose bush
    League City, TX
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were prompt and professional. Going out of their way to ensure minimal damage. The windows themselves are beautiful
    LUMBERTON, TX
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    satisfied whit the installation
    EAST BERNARD, TX
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer did a good job on the windows install.
    Houston, TX
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gilbert, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    No real answers on broken window replacement that was installed & screens that were torn & need replacement. Everyone kind of disappears.
    Houston, TX
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Darrell, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied fr start to finish w/ window install except contract states TEMPERED glass on back windows laminated installed.
    Weimar, TX
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent salesman very friendly answered all my questions. Installation was fast workplace clean couldn't ask for better.
    Richmond, TX
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating!We Thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Good team - responded to our needs and questions . Manager especially helpful . Cabinet and kitchen countertops installed capably. Plumber also good
    Cypress, TX
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Good Service
    Houston, TX
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Install crew very pleasant;damage on exterior house during install;1 screen damaged during install;1 missing.
    Vidor, TX
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022