Houston, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 301 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The communication was a bit spotty in that we tried contacting Sears to understand when the windows would be installed and didn't get a response.
    Sugar Land, TX
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gwendol, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The team did a very good job.
    Houston, TX
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Akankpo, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great install team. Worked fast.
    Pearland, TX
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Christopher, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Counters not caulked. Mistakes in backsplash. Waiting on someone to come fix the issues. it's slop work at best.
    HEMPSTEAD, TX
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    It was an excellent experience
    Houston, TX
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ethan, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Took too long to start project and then way way too long to complete project.
    Lumberton, TX
    December 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Donna, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize for the time it all took.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Fantastic service knowledgeable and personable people from the sales crew to the installers to the cleanup crew. Fabulous job Guys and Girls!!!!!!
    New Caney, TX
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lydia, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great. Over 50 yrs of sears service. That speaks for itself!!!!!
    Houston, TX
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Project Manager and the work crew were fantastic! Very professional very impressed with them. Subpar experience with the sales guy-needs improvement.
    Houston, TX
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Doug, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The 3 man crew worked very well together and keep the promise of one day installation. They were neat and cleaned the work area when completed.
    Houston, TX
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020