Houston, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 205 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation staff was on time informative and professional. They did a great job.
    Sugar Land, TX
    May 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I very thankful for the Sears Roofing and workers. Thank you.
    Baytown, TX
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The work was done within the promise frame time which made us very very happyand made a home look totally different so we are very happy
    Houston, TX
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    We are still waiting to hear from sears home services management about the damages to our property. Unsatisfied customers
    Spring, TX
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry to see that we damaged your property during the installation of your windows. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team. on June 10, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased.
    Houston, TX
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys that install the window wore the best the took there time to explain how the windows work and everything was spotless after they wore done.
    Bay City, TX
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The job was completed with a timely matter. The gentleman that instilled the door was very polite and helpful. He worked very hard and cleaned.
    Porter, TX
    May 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    My windows are so beautiful. I am so proud of the way they look. The installment crew were very knowledgeable and worked promptly.
    Webster, TX
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Best contractors ever. We are very impressed with them & their work. John & John Jr were exceptional! They went well above what we expected.
    Livingston, TX
    May 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for everything
    Pasadena, TX
    May 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse