Houston, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 572 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went well the installers on both teams were awesome. When I had questions they were knowledgeable.
    Houston, TX
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Myra, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 10, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Replace roof and installation. We are very satisfied with the service that was provide.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janet, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great work there is one problem.The installer failed to replace my discnecywhich would have brought everything up to code
    Houston, TX
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Eddie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful experience starting with the sales consultant right down to the installation!
    Houston, TX
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team who explained what they were going to do and then explained what they had done when the work had been completed. I recommend them!
    Beaumont, TX
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great installation team.
    Webster, TX
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chris, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 13, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team were able to move the furniture effortlessly no scars. The carpet looks great. I love the color. Thank you for your great team work.
    Livingston, TX
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from sales to installation team. All were so helpful and patient with us. I was very impressed and grateful. Great service
    Friendswood, TX
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ruth, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 13, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I do love my windows and the crew was excellent. No fuss and no mess.
    Houston, TX
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 13, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job on the installed window. Great job on James our installer . He was friendly very patient and considerate .
    Houston, TX
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Karl, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on September 13, 2021