Garland, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 672 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Not good not finished
    Waxahachie, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Debra, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on July 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Team was very professional and very efficient. Very pleased with the quality of the cabinets.
    Glenn Heights, TX
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 29, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales did not follow up as expected with ceiling damage
    LEONARD, TX
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Angelina, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 29, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good job. It was all we expected. I will recommend Sears to other people.
    Pottsboro, TX
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline Team on June 21, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The HVAC was installed by very professional staff
    Bedford, TX
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Louis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    we were looking for reasonable replacement for our aged propane furnace
    RICE, TX
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paula, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. You can call us on 1800-4MY-HOME. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on June 21, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    was told that I would recieve paperwork for everything that i signed on the computer I have yet to recieve anything I'm not happy
    Lancaster, TX
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pamela, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline Team on June 15, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    We're very happy with the windows as well and the installation experience. The installers were friendly did a great job and attention to detail.
    Plano, TX
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 14, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    excellent team from consultant to installers...
    Fort Worth, TX
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Edward, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on June 07, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew were early completed job the same day. They cleaned up excess materials listened & helped me with any concerns I had.
    Tyler, TX
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 07, 2021