Garland, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 649 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows were not installed correctly due too the fact that installer did not have the correct information
    FORT WORTH, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HAROLD, T, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Fourteen Wincore windows. Installed in two days. Great crew. Happy with end result.
    WEATHERFORD, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 26, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service windows are great and installers were great!!
    Sanger, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 28, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I paid extra to have my blinds removed and put back up after the window replacement. They have yet to come and put back up the blinds.
    DALLAS, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JONATHAN, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on April 28, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Mostly satisfied. The countertops themselves were great but the plumbing was a little questionable.
    Mesquite, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi ALDO, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on April 27, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows! All was good.
    Rockwall, TX
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very bad job
    Fort Worth, TX
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    CHRISTOPHER, B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Consult told us we would be getting a new floor and the squeak would be resolved and we believed so for $6000.
    Fort Worth, TX
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Steven, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team
    Red Oak, TX
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales presentation was very well done. He explained every step and answered all questions we had. The windows are great and solved the problem
    CORSICANA, TX
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021