Garland, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 649 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows are great...much quieter in house. Just the process wasn't all pleasant
    Grand Saline, TX
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Denise, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline Team on May 25, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    very nice young men installed my new a/c and I have been very pleased with it thus far.
    DALLAS, TX
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on May 18, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Dida very good job made sure everything was working properly and cleaned up there mess
    ARLINGTON, TX
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on May 17, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    HVAC - Outstanding work from all involved in the project. My installers were great. Knew just what to do and very professional.
    McKinney, TX
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on May 11, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    horrible - trom start to finish
    Dallas, TX
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Juan, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on May 11, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great sales and install team. Took a little longer than expected for the French double door to be delivered.
    Highland Village, TX
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Dear Judy for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    cs offline on May 11, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Infinity Carrier coil compressor and thermostat installed. Crew was great despite some issues that came up.
    Dallas, TX
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOffline on May 10, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Initial meeting took longer than expected. A few barriers but overall went well.
    ,
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOffline on May 10, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very satisfied with the installation of the siding
    Dallas, TX
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on May 03, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Nothing to really add they were professional and handled the entire project perfectly
    Dallas, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dylan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021