Garland, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 672 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The first guy they sent out totally dropped the ball 5 days of installation not showing up for 3 scheduled days (no calls text or email)
    Fort Worth, TX
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Henry,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 16, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    no issues or complaints. Good work
    Farmers Branch, TX
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Clyde, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 17, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    window replacement project cancelled & rescheduled for 2021 excellent help from Transform C Brashear & M Maqueira. Jeremiah/ crew did a great job!
    Carrollton, TX
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 10, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Decent overall Sales Service and the eventual installation excellent. Took a while to receive the AC compressor (3 ton Carrier Infinity).
    Dallas, TX
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSoffline on August 09, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    There's not enough characters provided to tell you about the on Going nightmare of working with this company
    Allen, TX
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on August 10, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The flooring looks great
    Glenn Heights, TX
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I have been waiting weeks for my blinds to be put back up after my window job have talked to 2 people that were going to set it up but nothing
    The Colony, TX
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gina, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows are great and the installation crew was excellent
    Fort Worth, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Philip, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Jeremiah was EXCELLENT. He's definitely an asset to your company and what makes YOU shine. Need more people like him
    Dallas, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Beverly, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the complete work from the sales guys to the installation guys. Enjoying my new air condition system.
    DeSoto, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Frances, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021