Corpus Christi, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 83 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great comunication and product. Fantastic financing
    Ingleside, TX
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 14, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    SLOW. Poor communications. Too expensive for what you get. It's that under 150?jeez!
    Corpus Christi, TX
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JAMES, C, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CSOffline on June 07, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The office staff was very informative and made me feel very well appreciated. The crew did a outstanding job.
    Robstown, TX
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 01, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman was very professional and knowledgeable about windows. Install team courteous and professional.
    Corpus Christi, TX
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline Team on June 01, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    GREAT JOB!!!
    FALFURRIAS, TX
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    damage to ledges inside sloppy caulking and furniture scraped while bringing window in. No inspection done. No wind storm certificate received.
    Ingleside, TX
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team! The installation team was very polite and were alway ready to answer my questions. I have never seen such hard workers.
    Corpus Christi, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied. Employees all were very nice and friendly. salesmanthe credit department and the guys that did my roof. Thank you.
    KINGSVILLE, TX
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    great team to work with very knowledgeable the windows look great and i'm very satisfied
    Corpus Christi, TX
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    it could have have been done is that the opening should have tarp.keeping some air conditioning in. we lost our cooling and air conditioning.
    CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse