Corpus Christi, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 87 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The product was great installation was quick and thorough After the install was done the neighbor said that there was glass in his trashcan it was ok
    PORTLAND, TX
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The window installers were very good at there. Nice and friendly. The windows were absolutely beautiful. I was very proud
    VICTORIA, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 13, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced kitchen window cabinets counter top all were expertly done.
    Corpus Christi, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Abel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was handled professionally roof looks great clean up after was very efficient highly recommend the entire process!!! Thumbs up
    Corpus Christi, TX
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great comunication and product. Fantastic financing
    Ingleside, TX
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 14, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    SLOW. Poor communications. Too expensive for what you get. It's that under 150?jeez!
    Corpus Christi, TX
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JAMES, C, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CSOffline on June 07, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The office staff was very informative and made me feel very well appreciated. The crew did a outstanding job.
    Robstown, TX
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 01, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman was very professional and knowledgeable about windows. Install team courteous and professional.
    Corpus Christi, TX
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline Team on June 01, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    GREAT JOB!!!
    FALFURRIAS, TX
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    damage to ledges inside sloppy caulking and furniture scraped while bringing window in. No inspection done. No wind storm certificate received.
    Ingleside, TX
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse