Austin, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

11–20 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent
    Austin, TX
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    New HVAC and duct work
    KILLEEN, TX
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gregery, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Teams were good work was fine delays probably was the biggest problem. Overall you did good work
    Manor, TX
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 16, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Install met my expectations
    Pflugerville, TX
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team.
    Austin, TX
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The communication was very poor. The project managers did not respond to simple questions. The coordination for construction failed. Project delayed.
    Dripping Springs, TX
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a total of three showers and a bathtub replaced. Our sales person was incredible. Everything after that was kind of downhill.
    Dripping Springs, TX
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Window replacement was a disappointment.Transform Home Improvement contractors were disastrous.I will never use Sears Home Improvement services again.
    AUSTIN, TX
    January 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 26, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team great product I will recommend my friends.
    Austin, TX
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on January 04, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I like the basic installation. I was disappointed with the details. The base sucked up some of the moisture. Floor not cleaned properly.
    Dripping Springs, TX
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ricardo, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 13, 2021