Austin, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 271 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    very poor communication. The installation was well done but the clean up and mess made were very disappointing and caused my wife great distress.
    AUSTIN, TX
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Leroy, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on August 30, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a great experience from initial consultation to installation it was professional and easy.
    Austin, TX
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Product was good salesman did not disclose some issues we experienced. Installers did an inferior job.
    Georgetown, TX
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline Team on August 02, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Team of installers worked efficiently and good Humphrey onside ring long days
    Austin, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Monica, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on July 14, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    good job nice workers
    Copperas Cove, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 12, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall great experience. Install team did a great job.
    Cedar Park, TX
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Christine, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 22, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers did a great job once they received the Carrier AC/Furnance
    Cedar Park, TX
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard , thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Our windows were expertly installed on time.
    Manor, TX
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on June 15, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    My newly installed windows leaked large amounts of water into my house and you were completely unresponsive in getting it fixed.
    Austin, TX
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Travis, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 08, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I was passed around a 3 different sales agents. 3 different managers.
    Wimberley, TX
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviewa@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on June 08, 2021