Austin, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 266 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall great experience. Install team did a great job.
    Cedar Park, TX
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers did a great job once they received the Carrier AC/Furnance
    Cedar Park, TX
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard , thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Our windows were expertly installed on time.
    Manor, TX
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on June 15, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    My newly installed windows leaked large amounts of water into my house and you were completely unresponsive in getting it fixed.
    Austin, TX
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Travis, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 08, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was passed around a 3 different sales agents. 3 different managers.
    Wimberley, TX
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviewa@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on June 08, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional team. Friendly and great install
    ALAMO HEIGHTS, TX
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 07, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman was great. The team installing was proffesional and courteous and were responsive to our questions and concerns.
    Killeen, TX
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Damon, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on May 18, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Would not recommend to anyone.
    Austin, TX
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Rita, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on May 11, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Michael the sales man was terrific. He let us know what we needed and helped all the way through the process. He also checked after installation.
    COPPERAS COVE, TX
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 11, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    This was a bathroom remodel taking out a tub and installing a large shower a bathroom cabinet and new sink and lighting fixtures.
    AUSTIN, TX
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi HERBERT, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 06, 2021