Austin, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 294 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Over all experience was good. Installer was very knowledgeable! Salesman never touched base with me even after i called for an ETA on the install
    Pflugerville, TX
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The consultation and service were expertly done. Thanks again for the great new door.
    Jonestown, TX
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 31, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough work and friendly service.
    Pflugerville, TX
    October 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Regina, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on October 12, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Actually liked a salesman which most dont.I liked the installer who even tho who was solo because helper didnt come to worknever complainednice guy
    COPPERAS COVE, TX
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I am satisfied with the patio doors and work. The only thing I'm not satisfied with is that it took so long to get the patio doors.
    Dale, TX
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Customer service has been abysmal. Windows were delayed for over 3 months & no one reached out to me to keep me updated on the process.
    Austin, TX
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alexandra, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 09, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows installed very nice. Took way too long to arrive. Great guys who installed.
    Boerne, TX
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the overall .
    San Antonio, TX
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 30, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Tub shower removed and walk in shower installed
    Leander, TX
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kurt, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Still waiting to complete the project and can not get a response from sears.
    Manchaca, TX
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Heraria, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022