Austin, TX improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 288 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows installed very nice. Took way too long to arrive. Great guys who installed.
    Boerne, TX
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the overall .
    San Antonio, TX
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 30, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Tub shower removed and walk in shower installed
    Leander, TX
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kurt, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Still waiting to complete the project and can not get a response from sears.
    Manchaca, TX
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Heraria, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent
    Austin, TX
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    New HVAC and duct work
    KILLEEN, TX
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gregery, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Teams were good work was fine delays probably was the biggest problem. Overall you did good work
    Manor, TX
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 16, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Install met my expectations
    Pflugerville, TX
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team.
    Austin, TX
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The communication was very poor. The project managers did not respond to simple questions. The coordination for construction failed. Project delayed.
    Dripping Springs, TX
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022