Knoxville, TN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 24 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Completely satisfied. Installation complete in time. No junk left behind.the project manager Zeke is an asset for Sear's
    Oak Ridge, TN
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales installation extremely satisfied but with businesses office needs some improvement. I called 4 or 5 timesno call back
    Jacksboro, TN
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. Installation done in timely manner. Andrew was especially helpful and patient with us completing documents.
    Hixson, TN
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. Installation done in timely manner. Andrew was especially helpful and patient with us completing documents.
    Hixson, TN
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great project overall management and execution of the project.
    Knoxville, TN
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Please train the people you sent to sell you products
    Oliver Springs, TN
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry about the experience you had with the sales person. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    All areas were cleaned and people very professional.
    Unicoi; TN
    June 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the workmanship of Mr. Herbie Meyer who did the bathroom remodel. He worked very hard and I think it is very beautiful.
    La Follette; TN
    June 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I am billed $1111.00 by Sears to make my kitchen "whole" from your employees lack of product knowledge.
    Dandridge, TN
    April 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 7 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 04, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The. windows are great and the installer was The Best A+++++
    Erwin, TN
    April 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse