Knoxville, TN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 20 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great project overall management and execution of the project.
    Knoxville, TN
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sandra, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Please train the people you sent to sell you products
    Oliver Springs, TN
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry about the experience you had with the sales person. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    All areas were cleaned and people very professional.
    Unicoi; TN
    June 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the workmanship of Mr. Herbie Meyer who did the bathroom remodel. He worked very hard and I think it is very beautiful.
    La Follette; TN
    June 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I am billed $1111.00 by Sears to make my kitchen "whole" from your employees lack of product knowledge.
    Dandridge, TN
    April 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 7 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 04, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The. windows are great and the installer was The Best A+++++
    Erwin, TN
    April 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was extremely nice! The two gentlemen that installed my unit, Jack and John, were extremely nice and courteous.
    Chuckey, TN
    April 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The first time it was laid it was horrible it had to be torn out and redone
    Greeneville, TN
    April 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 04, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    You didn’t do anything I was promised
    Greeneville, TN
    April 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter. l
    SHS Social on June 04, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    the workers dropped old roof materials over the front of the house causing several branches to break off 2 of my flowering bushes.
    Powell, TN
    April 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse