Greenville, SC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 38 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The techs were 4 hrs late so I contacted the Project Coordinator I got a VM and never received a return call. This is very unprofessional.
    Inman; SC
    May 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers worked great together and knew what they were doing. They kept me informed with WIP. The unit looks and works great.
    Taylors; SC
    May 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    y all done good.
    Hendersonville; NC
    May 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went smooth. All great people to work with. Thank you Jerry
    Iva; SC
    May 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous
    Mauldin, SC
    April 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Kevin was very knowledgable and able to do all the work installing our new Windows required. He was very respectful and polite and very to work with.
    Waynesville, NC
    April 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears measurements was off and cabinets did not fit. Everything they touched had a problem. put a hole in ceiling Never use Sears again.
    Seneca, SC
    April 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 6 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 05, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I went around and around with people from Sears for almost FOUR months to get this installation done.
    Marion, NC
    April 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the time it took to put the unit in.the people that came out was so very nice.
    Clinton, SC
    March 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteus service people, Installation done on time.
    Hendersonville, NC
    March 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse