Greenville, SC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 38 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    My only issue was the light switch got smashed in the attic and someone tried taping it back up.
    Moore, SC
    January 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased. Thank you!
    SPARTANBURG, SC
    December 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We really could use a re install. Someone was not skilles woth a blade. Parts of the job seem rushed
    Anderson, SC
    November 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Direct communications was seriously lacking.
    Spartanburg, SC
    November 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Over 2 months passed from the time the sales rep left our home with the signed contract until the time the installers arrived to start the job.
    Taylors, SC
    October 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    My floors were originally scheduled to be installed on 09/18 and did not get installed until 10/04. That was the only major issue I had.
    Mauldin, SC
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I had to ask multiple times for a paper copy of the electronic version. I did not receive the paper copy until after installation began.
    Piedmont SC
    September 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Brent and the guys were just great. We could see that they are professionals and enjoy doing their job.
    Candler; NC
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent
    Calhoun Falls; SC
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied.
    Greer; SC
    June 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse