Florence, SC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 14 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Roof still wavy shingle bonding not quite straight. Acceptable job but just barely. Result doesn't justify the price.
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    David was extremely professional and displayed excellent customer service. I would highly recommend him as the technician.
    Myrtle Beach, SC
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The roof was beautifully done the roofers were very nice worked overtime each day until the job was done with amazing results.
    Lake City, SC
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jean, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great communication from start to finish.My new hvac unit was installed in a timely and professional manner.
    Lake City, SC
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Caroll, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    THEY KEPT TELLING ME DIFFERENT THINGS EACH TIME I CALLED. PUTTING ME ON HOLD UP TO ONE HOUR AN FOURTH EIGHT MINUTES AND THE CALLS DROP.
    Florence, SC
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Lawrence, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    never again will you do anything for me
    Hartsville, SC
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    My installation had to be rescheduled several times but overall I am very pleased with the final product.
    Sumter, SC
    November 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very satified with our new doors! They look great!
    Effingham, SC
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    There were bits of plastic still on the windows which was the only reason for not marking all 10s.
    Lake City SC
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The first contractor did not show up but one day and then failed to show back up. Second contractor was fabulous!!! Finished in 1.5 days.
    Murrells Inlet; SC
    August 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse