Florence, SC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–9 of 9 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    never again will you do anything for me
    Hartsville, SC
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    My installation had to be rescheduled several times but overall I am very pleased with the final product.
    Sumter, SC
    November 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very satified with our new doors! They look great!
    Effingham, SC
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    There were bits of plastic still on the windows which was the only reason for not marking all 10s.
    Lake City SC
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The first contractor did not show up but one day and then failed to show back up. Second contractor was fabulous!!! Finished in 1.5 days.
    Murrells Inlet; SC
    August 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Please call. Not satisfied with installation due to damage to my home.
    Florence; SC
    July 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduling problematic got canceled 2x never contacted by project coordinator completed project-a week late equipment shipped/left in yard.
    Lake City; SC
    June 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very bad communication. The whole process from the beginning to the end took 6 month. For 3 windows!
    Conway, SC
    March 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 05, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    a great job!!!
    Longs, SC
    January 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse