Cayce, SC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 67 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    I went over 6 months before the project was started with several attempts on my part to try and contact Sears.
    Harlem, GA
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation contractor was excellent.The wrong type of windows were ordered by the office it took 5 months for a decision to get the correct windows!
    Gilbert, SC
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Took along time to get doors. Installation was quick and looks great.
    Gilbert, SC
    October 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great from the contract supervisor and his crew
    Ridgeland, SC
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional team. Please with all work done.
    Aiken, SC
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great workers
    Summerton, SC
    August 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm very pleased with the service given and the result of having my windows replaced. The entire team was pleasant and professional.
    Sumter, SC
    August 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The representative I worked with did an outstanding job. She is a true professional. The installers did an outstanding job; howeveri have one issue.
    Columbia, SC
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I would like to say that the contractors that came to our home was very polite and knowledgeable of their work.
    Columbia, SC
    July 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service!
    Clio, SC
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse