Cayce, SC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 82 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a very good job and we as customers are very satisfied
    JOHNSTON, SC
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tiara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 28, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Good work
    SWANSEA, SC
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Adrain, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    All fascia board not replaced and roofer removed extra boards that I paid for. Boards not treat lumber . Water damage after 3 days.
    COLUMBIA, SC
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cynthia, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales consultant and the installation team were excellent. The installation team showed up on time and completed the installation and clean-up.
    SUMTER, SC
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lawrence,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS on June 15, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The repairs looks good
    MANNING, SC
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 15, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I was satisfied with my experience with Transform. The whole process went well.
    LEXINGTON, SC
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 31, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    An excellent group came to my home for my bathroom remodel. From the sales consultant to the remodel team it was a great experience.
    Blythe, GA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Patricia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Work crew was great & flooring is beautiful! Another stellar job by Transform Home Improvements!
    Yorktown, VA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    My two windows were put in by one very skillful person. I am a retired Art teacher so I look at the details. My windows met my expectations.
    Columbia, SC
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation was fast and efficient; excellent finished product!!
    Columbia, SC
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse