Sharon Hill, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 375 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    My installer Manny was very good and polite. Completed the job with no problems. In a very timely manner.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CMG OFFLINE on December 20, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys were professional and very clean in doing the job.. They also informed me about things which I was grateful.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    CS OFFLINE on December 20, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Gas Heater. Nice job. Guys were very professional. Pleased with the work.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alfreda, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 20, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional team
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 20, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was very professional and I love my new windows
    Philadelphia, PA
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on December 20, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Had my 3 bedroom windows done yesterday and there excellent my husband and I was was highly satisfied
    Philadelphia, PA
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lakeisha, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 13, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Three windows installed in the master bedroom. Garage door and capping. All went as well as I hoped. This company is very professional.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 22, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen floor the service very good
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on November 22, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Was fast and efficient
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jemaine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 16, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Work it self was amazing. lack of communication and not hearing back with in a reasonable time was frustrating
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sean, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on November 04, 2021