Sharon Hill, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 375 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very please with my windows installation.
    Philadelphia, PA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nia, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Rob and Brent were great mechanics and Hector was a very good communicator.
    Milton, DE
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I was never satisfied with my install. I never wanted Transend back in my house ever. Now I have a crack in this cheap please don’t use Transend ever
    Philadelphia, PA
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Desiree, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The team obviously aren't professional window installers they didn't know that the storm windows had to be removed. They didn't come prepared.
    Philadelphia, PA
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marilyn, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 26, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    All involved were great-from sales coordinator to installation.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Project could have been managed much better there were unwarranted delays wrong items sent incomplete work done and required frequent followups.
    WAYNE, PA
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Amit, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows came broken and not what I ordered and the installer’s were kind and worked hard but couldn’t speak English that is poor communication!
    Philadelphia, PA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cassanadra, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 17, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleasant workers who did an excellent job with the windows
    Reading, PA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Service was very poorUnit still not inspected yet so my work is not completed.
    ALLENTOWN, PA
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on January 02, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Totally recommend. Besides the time to get to install it which is not something companies seem to be controlling anymore everything great.
    CHESTER SPRINGS, PA
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on December 28, 2021