Sharon Hill, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 157 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    My initial request to make a gas furnace purchase on 07/31/19 was not completed until 09/11/19. I have yet to get a callback about installation
    Wilmington, DE
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team was great! Sales and service not recommended. Will never use Sears again.
    Lincoln University, PA
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer was great. He ran into problems installing door due to previous installation and worked through issues.
    Philadelphia, PA
    September 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The heater installer did a great job! They worked hard !! Very please with then!!
    Philadelphia, PA
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was timely knowledgeable polites and diligent. He explained how to operate all the new features.
    Shillington, PA
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The team did excellent job well appreciated.
    Middletown, DE
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very satisfied with the work done. The floors are great. The crew was extremely professional. Just not pleased that it took 4 months to complete.
    Philadelphia, PA
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Max the installer was excellant perfessdional and neat
    Philadelphia, PA
    September 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional. He answered all my questionsshowed me how the furnace worked and cleaned up when he completed his work.
    Magnolia, DE
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience! The installer impressed me he was very polite kept his work areas clean and overall did a great job installing our new windows.
    Norwood, PA
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse