Sharon Hill, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Hector project manager installers Manny and Damien did an awesome job installing my new boiler.A FIVE STAR JOB!!
    CHESTER, PA
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on January 24, 2023
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome job!!! I had my whole house done windows replaced. I’m looking forward to the next project and will share with everyone!
    Philadelphia, PA
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on January 05, 2023
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The price it was expensive and I didn’t get an itemized breakdown of the cost of each door. The storm door is very light
    Philadelphia, PA
    December 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on December 30, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    They were great did a good job installing and cleaning. Jimmy was very pleasant and answered all of our questions.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    December 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on December 21, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales team too talkative/pushy measurer/installers top notch. Installers were focused on details needed to make the doors fit perfectly/look great.
    HAVERTOWN, PA
    December 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 21, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Technician injuring back. Two-day job = month ordeal. Heat pump works. Appointments missed job site mess. Photos sent to get completed ok.
    West Chester, PA
    December 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on December 21, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with our heating very professional crew
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    December 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 15, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Install team was prompt; professional. Window delivery was delayed and duration of installation was affected. Excellent installation and clean up.
    YEADON, PA
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy and pleased. The team of installers were very professional and cleaned up as they worked.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating!We Thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on November 25, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly staff and I didn't feel pressure at all
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 31, 2022