Sharon Hill, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 336 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    From start to finish the management of my project was incredibly poor. I will never use this company again.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carolyn, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    arrival of the installation team. Each person was polite all knew what their job was and each proceeded to go about their business.
    Philadelphia, PA
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 13, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    once doors were received and installed the looked wonderful.
    Philadelphia, PA
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 06, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    This wasn't a good experience. I should have canceled. I would not recommend to my friends or family.
    COLLINGDALE, PA
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gelana, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team Great product very nice counter tops
    NEWARK, DE
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and skilled employees.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from sales to project manager to installers
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Derrick, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 17, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales Rep Joe was great. Installation crew was great and so was everyone involved
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi George,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    It took a very long time to get my siding project done. Approximately 6 months from the original sale. However the job was done well.
    Newark, DE
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Monica,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 08, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Clean. Neat. Quick. Professional.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nikita, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021