Sharon Hill, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 131 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Max was wonderful. When I need more windows for the back of the house I will use Sears again and ask for Max.
    Philadelphia, PA
    May 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    Newark, DE
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    installers were very courteous. cleaned up after the work was done. explained how to operate windows.
    Philadelphia, PA
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    This process is to long. Although we were told it would take long there was no communication to us when our product would arrive.
    Philadelphia, PA
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry it took so long to complete the project and the lack of communication. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I love my windows!
    Philadelphia, PA
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    This was a debacle almost from the beginning. I will NOT recommend Sears for anything to anyone.
    Bristol, PA
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the bad experience you had with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfying
    Philadelphia, PA
    April 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank yall so much. I will continue to do business with.
    Philadelphia, PA
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm pleased....job neatly done
    Philadelphia, PA
    March 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were very professional and courteous.
    Reading, PA
    March 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse