Sharon Hill, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 136 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Our floor is beautiful and I am real pleased with the amount of time it took to put it in.. Thank you and God Bless You..
    Coatesville, PA
    July 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    excellent work crew-- everybody was very professional and performed outstanding
    King of Prussia, PA
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication skill was very good. schedule appointment is was on Point
    Philadelphia, PA
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    everything went well
    Philadelphia, PA
    July 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was great!
    Philadelphia, PA
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Max was wonderful. When I need more windows for the back of the house I will use Sears again and ask for Max.
    Philadelphia, PA
    May 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    Newark, DE
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    installers were very courteous. cleaned up after the work was done. explained how to operate windows.
    Philadelphia, PA
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    This process is to long. Although we were told it would take long there was no communication to us when our product would arrive.
    Philadelphia, PA
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry it took so long to complete the project and the lack of communication. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I love my windows!
    Philadelphia, PA
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse