Sharon Hill, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 372 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Had a bay window installed. Everything was pleasant from the initial meeting with sales rep to the final installation
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer was excellent he went above and beyond to please the customer .
    CHESTER, PA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Ok job well done
    WILMINGTON, DE
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The window was too small for frames. The working guys had to make windows fit by using a lot of form and metal .
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on May 17, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I would recommend Sears Transformation the consultant was very good in getting me just the type windows I need for my house.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows look great and installer did a great job. Completely satisfied. Thank you!
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 04, 2022
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 04, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Team was great. Kept us posted on progression of project. Could have cleaned up better. Found bunch of nails and screws on deck and driveway.
    Mount Joy, PA
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Laurie, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 27, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very please with my windows installation.
    Philadelphia, PA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nia, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Rob and Brent were great mechanics and Hector was a very good communicator.
    Milton, DE
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I was never satisfied with my install. I never wanted Transend back in my house ever. Now I have a crack in this cheap please don’t use Transend ever
    Philadelphia, PA
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Desiree, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022