Sharon Hill, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 379 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The two installers were extremely professional. When winter arrives if furnace performs anything like the two installers I am forever grateful!
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team and friendly service
    CHESTER, PA
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Basement entry door good job. Screen back door took 3 or 4 months from start of installation to finish. What you sold me was not plumb.
    ALDAN, PA
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dan, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installation process very clean and well installed. Super fast and communication was great! 100% recommend
    FOLCROFT, PA
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on August 26, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installer friendlyhardworking and knowledgeable. Central air unit installed in attic and on roof
    Allentown, PA
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on August 26, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    You have to tell your customers that the job is not done by sears from the start
    Philadelphia, PA
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was clean courteous professionaland very gentleman. Did a fantastic job
    Philadelphia, PA
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 13, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Had a bay window installed. Everything was pleasant from the initial meeting with sales rep to the final installation
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer was excellent he went above and beyond to please the customer .
    CHESTER, PA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Ok job well done
    WILMINGTON, DE
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022