Sharon Hill, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 172 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I was extremely happy with the team that did the installation.
    Bethlehem, PA
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service provided. A highly knowledgeable conscientious team. I highly recommend Sears for home improvement projects.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Phyllis, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation took more than 1 day as wrong heater was brought. After talking to Sears officers they made the change and Thanks for that.
    Newark, DE
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Deepak, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were super
    Warrington, PA
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ilene, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales office staff and installation was great. The wrong handle was delivered came back a few weeks to install no problems.
    Philadelphia, PA
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Traci, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I love my door and storm door they are beautiful the installer was great and he deserves a raise I will highly recommend sears
    Philadelphia, PA
    November 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Patricia, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    To my surprise the finished result has left me a brand new unit that doesn't work no heat and a leaky water pipe in my basement.
    Philadelphia, PA
    November 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Albon, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team; did a wonderful amazing job.
    Broomall, PA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and efficient very professional from start to finish .
    Philadelphia, PA
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Looks great!
    Philadelphia, PA
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse