Sharon Hill, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 118 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I love my "new" kitchen. everyone involved was incredible.
    Broomall, PA
    February 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I must say the installation went very well considering the extreme cold weather
    Chester Springs, PA
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    WILL NEVER LET SEARS INSTALL ANOTHER HEATER EVER!!! THE INSTALLER DRILLED LARGE UN-NECESSARY HOLES IN THE SIDE OF THE HEATER-STILL HAS NO FILTERS
    WILMINGTON, DE
    January 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had issues with the installer. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleasant experience
    Philadelphia, PA
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I tried writing all my concerns but apparently it is too long. Everyone was beyond kind disorganized and poor communication.
    Downingtown, PA
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The timing of putting in my new kitchen was a struggle however I am satisfied
    Philadelphia, PA
    January 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team worked very well with each other and communicated with me when needed.
    Coatesville, PA
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I would like yall to come take it all back. I want a refund but we know that's not going to happen. My pics are going to go viral on social media
    Philadelphia, PA
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you were not happy with the project. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Still waiting for the correct medicine cabinet to be installed.
    Wyncote, PA
    January 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    We were very satisfied.
    SPRINGFIELD, PA
    January 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse