Sharon Hill, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 297 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone did a great job. The heating and cooling system was installed great. I would recommend friends and family. Thanks Sears
    Philadelphia, PA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very professional and very friendly. The installer was efficient respectful and polite.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor quality materials and workmanship in various areas of my remodeled kitchen. These materials are now failing.
    Phoenixville, PA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    MATTHEW, G, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was excellent
    SLATINGTON, PA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    My windows look beautiful and my installer max did a great great job installing them and cleaning up afterwards..
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI QIANA,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 24, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I have used Sears before.The team I dealt with this time was efficient cleaned up very well after themselves. I would always recommend Sears.
    Drexel Hill, PA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great fast well done
    Reading, PA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    EXCELLENT JOB !!!
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows were installed. Max is very professional. Half window lock is broken. Max is aware of this.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The door installation is fine but I cannot lock nor unlock my security door which is now a safety hazard someone needs to correct this issue
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse