Sharon Hill, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 359 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows came broken and not what I ordered and the installer’s were kind and worked hard but couldn’t speak English that is poor communication!
    Philadelphia, PA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cassanadra, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 17, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleasant workers who did an excellent job with the windows
    Reading, PA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Service was very poorUnit still not inspected yet so my work is not completed.
    ALLENTOWN, PA
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on January 02, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Totally recommend. Besides the time to get to install it which is not something companies seem to be controlling anymore everything great.
    CHESTER SPRINGS, PA
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on December 28, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    My installer Manny was very good and polite. Completed the job with no problems. In a very timely manner.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CMG OFFLINE on December 20, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys were professional and very clean in doing the job.. They also informed me about things which I was grateful.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    CS OFFLINE on December 20, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Gas Heater. Nice job. Guys were very professional. Pleased with the work.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alfreda, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 20, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional team
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 20, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was very professional and I love my new windows
    Philadelphia, PA
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on December 20, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Had my 3 bedroom windows done yesterday and there excellent my husband and I was was highly satisfied
    Philadelphia, PA
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lakeisha, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 13, 2021