Sharon Hill, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 165 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team; did a wonderful amazing job.
    Broomall, PA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sue, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and efficient very professional from start to finish .
    Philadelphia, PA
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Looks great!
    Philadelphia, PA
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    installer arrived on time worked straight thru installing two windows. I am completely satisfied
    Aldan, PA
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Quoted 1price and had to pay a higher price. Contractor that did the job was fantastic.The customer service we received was horrendous!
    Macungie, PA
    October 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brian, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. a member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Your guys did a wonderful job they were curious and clean up after everything was finished Great Job thank you
    Philadelphia, PA
    October 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team from sales scheduling to installation
    Philadelphia, PA
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lynn, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Numerous calls placed for update info since 8/13/29. Work was finally scheduled 10/1/19. Overall experience was frustrating.
    Philadelphia, PA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Irene, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Mike was good he did his job explaining the product and Max he did a good job very good
    Philadelphia, PA
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Frances, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    My initial request to make a gas furnace purchase on 07/31/19 was not completed until 09/11/19. I have yet to get a callback about installation
    Wilmington, DE
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse