Sharon Hill, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 315 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team friendly service the kitchen project is beautiful I would recommend sears home improvement to friends & colleague!!!
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Central AC replacement. Rob was very knowledgeable and very pesonable. His work was professional and thorough.
    UPPER DARBY, PA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall stress free experience - from sales through completion. The windows are beautiful the trim work great and the team worked quickly and ably.
    ASTON, PA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 14, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was great - Victor and William did a wonderful job cleaned and vacuumed and handled our things with care.
    ASTON, PA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 14, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen remodel.Estimated time 12-14 week completion. Started July of 2020 and completed in May of 2021. Communication could have been better.
    RICHBORO, PA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline Team on June 14, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    the installer did a excellent job refaceing the cabinets it is such a beautiful job I would recommend sears to a family& colleague!!
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 07, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The man that installed the windows was nice on time clean and professional
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO on June 08, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Insulation was fast clean and safe
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 08, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The job was not completed to my satisfaction. Lots of short cuts and no final inspection was done.
    WEST GROVE, PA
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI EDWIN,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on June 01, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Im still having a problem getting more air upstairs not enough air.
    LANSDOWNE, PA
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 25, 2021