Sharon Hill, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 184 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    excellent sales person and installer but i wish he returned things to their original places
    Phoenixville, PA
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    Efficient friendly and knowledgeable. Whenever I called I received a call back same day. Very pleased with the final results.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    Very satisfied with final results. Workers were friendly. Listened to any concerns I had and answered all my questions.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    Really good job of installing the flooring. However there is one inch gap in trim at door molding.
    Willow Grove, PA
    February 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    Terrible. As I write this we are now 6 months into an unfinished simple bathroom installation.
    Jenkintown, PA
    February 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    I would definitely recommend Sears Home Improvement to all of my friends.
    Chester, PA
    February 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    Kitchen cabinets look cheap installation was not done to our satisfaction everything seems to have been done in a hurry. Gaps were not sealed etc
    Drexel Hill, PA
    February 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    great teams and very freindly and there job was very professinal
    Wilmington, DE
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    The installers did a good job and completed the job in the timeframe expected. They kept the area cleaned up during the time that they worked.
    WILLOW GROVE, PA
    January 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    The cabinet workmanship was very professional and appealing.
    Philadelphia, PA
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse