Harrisburg, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 48 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication could have been better. Unexplained delays. The furnace seems to work well.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marian, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on January 02, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Took forever for the project coordinator to even contact me after agreeing snd signing contract. I finally had to reach out to the sales person again.
    SHIPPENSBURG, PA
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Amanda, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on August 10, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The team that did the installation was of top notch major league professionals.
    DUNCANNON, PA
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jai, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    From the beginning to the end I had a good salesman and a good technician that helped me to understand the process. They were very professional.
    Seven Valleys, PA
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 29, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    sales man was the reason we bought.
    York, PA
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi TERRANCE, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on May 10, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The HVAC system installers did an excellent job were courteous and it was evident they took pride in their work.
    YORK, PA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Furnace was installed in one day. Still getting used to how much louder it is than the previous system. Waiting to see how economical it will be.
    Baltimore, MD
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The cabinet wasn’t recessed as I expected and it is missing a shelf. I’ve been waiting since July 27 for this shelf
    ESSEX, MD
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    from sales to installation everything went smoothly.
    STEELTON, PA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew was very freindly and down to earth im very satisfied
    MOUNT HOLLY SPRINGS, PA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse