Harrisburg, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 24 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The two man crew arrived within the time window and they were both pleasant and professional. They did a great job and I am pleased.
    Severn, MD
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Amy, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation went find. Sat HVAC stopped working. Didn't get a call back until today Frid. Horrible customer services. Very disappointed in Sears.
    Frederick, MD
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The flooring staff was excellent. The overall finished product is excellent!
    Baltimore, MD
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was awesome from the salesmen to the roof installers. Very informative and helpful.
    Hanover, MD
    July 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Ric and his team were very professional and open to questions. We are very satisfied with all aspects of the job.
    Shippensburg, PA
    June 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was fine
    New Cumberland, PA
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The Installer and his family were excellent. They found my home cleaner than when they found it. Very professional and would contract them again.
    Harrisburg, PA
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales rep. lied to us about how long it would take to get the job done. He told us we wouldn't get discount if we didn't sign when he was here.
    Marysville, PA
    January 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Service from SEARS..
    Abingdon, MD
    December 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    We had an issue with one of the locks that we didn't discover until after the installation.It was resolved within 2 days so that made us very happy!
    Baltimore, MD
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse