Clackamas, OR improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 418 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The job took longer then what I was told but it’s in and I’m happy with the workers and install.
    Beaverton, OR
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Heather, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 22, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall good experience. But I had to wait for months before the AC was installed. Could be better if it doesn’t take that long.
    Beaverton, OR
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 22, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    no follow up on warenty issues
    Portland, OR
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dan, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on October 26, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It was the worst experience ever. Shocked that the customer service was so bad. We will never use Sears again and I plan on filing a complaint.
    SALEM, OR
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tiffany, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I got the oak ridge light gray and it looks great! New gutters too.
    SALEM, OR
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very unhappy with the length of time it took to start. Then the worker took vacation before it was finished. Completely remodeled bathroom.
    Willamina, OR
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paul, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on October 04, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Job 27533433 was entered into on 10/13/2020. We finally heard from Jeff Stain who gave us an install date.
    SALEM, OR
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSoffline on September 26, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Our contractor Don went above and beyond for making sure our kitchen reno went smoothly.
    Forest Grove, OR
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Two small bathrooms remodeled beautifully. Very happy with them. Especially enjoyed aorking with Mark the installer.
    AURORA, OR
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Margaret, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 30, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    You don't want my answer because you don't allow enough space.
    MCMINNVILLE, OR
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Jan, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on August 30, 2021