Clackamas, OR improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 418 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The Team was over and above taking out old counter tops installation of new counter tops sinks and faucets. I would definitely recommend.
    LAKE OSWEGO, OR
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deanna, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 16, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I would never use your services again.
    Saint Helens, OR
    February 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on February 23, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional knowledgeable and completed in a timely manner
    Gresham, OR
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bob, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    THERE WAS A WAIT BUT IT WAS WORTH IT. BEAUTIFUL WORKMANSHIP. EVERYONE NEW THERE JOB AND DID THE BEST WORK I HAVE EVER SEEN.
    LEBANON, OR
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brenda, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Don did an excellent job installing all the new kitchen cabinets
    TROUTDALE, OR
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gary, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Don did an excellent job installing the floor tile.
    TROUTDALE, OR
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from sale to install of air conditioner. Passed city permit flying colors. Excited to have new air conditioning.
    Tigard, OR
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 02, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It took 6 month to install windows. We order windows in June but install in December! We should get discount for waiting too long!
    Portland, OR
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kenji, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on December 27, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Stone guys left many scratches an glue on counter.
    SHERWOOD, OR
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Meganne, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 29, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Jesse was great to work with. It took longer then promised but my air conditioning unit is finally installed. Everyone was helpful throughout project.
    Portland, OR
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 30, 2021