Clackamas, OR improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 377 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. Would recommend!
    Tigard, OR
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication with the project team was terrible. No call no show on installation day. Multiple unreturned calls and emails.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nicholas, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on June 07, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Waited months for two windows. Limited communication difficulties with scheduling. Sub contractor showed up with no ID no mask
    Portland, OR
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Heidi, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 08, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    fast friendly and effeciently done very nice workers and cleaned up there mess was very good to see
    Battle Ground, WA
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 01, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone did their jobs efficiently and were very nice. Communication with roofers was somewhat hard but got by.
    Vancouver, WA
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on June 01, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Felt like caulking was sloppy and no instruction on how to use windows. One worker kept dropping heavy tools directly on my brand new marble tile.
    PORTLAND, OR
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ELIZABETH, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on May 25, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great work in a short time.
    BEAVERTON, OR
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi john, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 20, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and friendly group to work with. Knew what was going on every step of the project.
    Stayton, OR
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 17, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Super quick! Great job! Was surprised how small the windows were and doorways.
    BEAVERTON, OR
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 17, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied and happy
    PORTLAND, OR
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Judith, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on May 17, 2021