Clackamas, OR improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 301 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the whole process though circumstances caused serval delays. Team very professional and thorough.
    GRAND RONDE, OR
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    took longer then planned
    Vancouver, WA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales person and contractor were great. Everything else was terrible. Will be actively telling people to never use you. Zero communication.
    PORTLAND, OR
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Our Sales agent was friendly and knowledgeable about the products offered and offered what was best for us
    LAKE OSWEGO, OR
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t clean up tons of dust everywhere only put on masks after they arrived until we insisted they must
    Beaverton, OR
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    My windows are green! I feel like I'm in a cave! Have to turn on the lights in the rooms I had replaced in broad sunny daylight to see anything! HELP!
    PORTLAND, OR
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The gutter is not to my satisfaction. I notified the officeit's been more than 1 week. No I am not 100% satisfied.
    Salem, OR
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire experience was superb!
    YACOLT, WA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The only thing I didn't get was the thermostat that was originally promised to me. Instead I received the programmable.
    Sweet Home, OR
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent people
    Vancouver, WA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse