Clackamas, OR improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 418 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very thankful for the new AC unit Sears installed this spring. We're using it all the time during this heat wave and it is working perfectly.
    HILLSBORO, OR
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I got siding. Ok except I am owed money for expenses that I still have not received
    SALEM, OR
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Heather, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on August 03, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Initial work with salesperson was a bit chaotic and confusing. Difficult to call back and get the same person. Gave same information multiple times.
    Gaston, OR
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ian, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on July 20, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with outcome. Too big a job for one person to do. The kitchen and flooring look great.
    PORTLAND, OR
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 19, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    the sales team and installation was terrific I would recomend to all my neighboors.
    Salem, OR
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 05, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and professional installation super friendly!
    Beaverton, OR
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall it was good. It just took a long time to get work started.
    Portland, OR
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I had my cabinets refaced. Donald Read was the contractor who is a perfectionist & his finish work reflects it. He is VERY easy to work with.
    BEAVERTON, OR
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Well pleased with our new shower. Great staff and the finish product was excellent. Steve - Salem Oregon
    Salem, OR
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team that got the job done in a timely manner and put thought into the little details of the job. Really appreciated their work.
    BEAVERTON, OR
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022