Clackamas, OR improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 331 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    From sales to completion I was very pleased with the professionalism. Great job.
    GRESHAM, OR
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    good experience
    BEAVERTON, OR
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation contractor was great. Not real happy with the Project Coordinator regarding communication and follow up.
    LAFAYETTE, OR
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great communication from all. I wasn't prepared for how much dust was generated. Thank you to the entire team who made this happen.
    Vancouver, WA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Belligerent installer. Mistreats help. Work sloppy. Damage left. Signed form to get him out of my house.
    Sheridan, OR
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Countertops went in fast and easy. Work done and crew left. Only took ten weeks of an eight week promise. Job's done and looks good.
    Sheridan, OR
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    They put our windows in quickly and we love how they look.
    PORTLAND, OR
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was experienced in the job they were doing and did a excellent job of cleaning up when they were through.The job was done ahead of schedule.
    PORTLAND, OR
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales team was great and we were excited about this project.Once the contractors came on sitethe project turned into a nightmare that only worsened.
    FOREST GROVE, OR
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    All in all it was a good experience. We did have a few issues come but they were resolved to my satisfaction.
    Portland, OR
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse