Clackamas, OR improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 189 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    looks fantastic!
    Tigard, OR
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kristen, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the installation. Came in time and very professional. Good job by the young man in every aspect of the job.
    Portland, OR
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jack, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. Great execution of the project. Recommended.
    Salem, OR
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Andrze, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Quality contractor used.
    Tillamook, OR
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Adena, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciated the time taken to detail the roofs available and recommend alternate venting. It made my decision much easier.
    Portland, OR
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jere, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Courteous sales and service. Quality product and workmanship.
    Aloha, OR
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    installer did a great job and was extremely knowledgeable.
    Wilsonville, OR
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were personable skilled and very efficient.
    Aloha, OR
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    A good team to work with from scheduling to installation. Financing went smoothly. I’m pleased to have found a good company for future projects.
    BEAVERTON, OR
    September 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with install and products. Tearout counters backsplash and sink faucet great. Disappointed in sink as it has two scratches in bowl.
    Battle Ground, WA
    September 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse