Clackamas, OR improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 391 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Our contractor Don went above and beyond for making sure our kitchen reno went smoothly.
    Forest Grove, OR
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Two small bathrooms remodeled beautifully. Very happy with them. Especially enjoyed aorking with Mark the installer.
    AURORA, OR
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Margaret, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 30, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    You don't want my answer because you don't allow enough space.
    MCMINNVILLE, OR
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Jan, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The lack of communication with the project manager/ coordinator Deandra dropped my rating immensely. No complaints about anyone else.
    Longview, WA
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We had 22 new windows and a sliding glass door installed in 3 days in extreme heat. Installers did an excellent job. Highly recommended.
    LAKE OSWEGO, OR
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brian, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    New roof. The work crew was very nice and did a great job. However the communication with the company before and after was quite difficult.
    PORTLAND, OR
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Stella, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 16, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Contractors turned a 5 day job into an 11 day job. Had to be called back to fixed an unbelievably bad job with TV room floor to carpet molding.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bill, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on August 09, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great install team fast came early finished in 2 hours.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 02, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team work . Only issue was the Time from sales to install.
    Portland, OR
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 03, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    They no-showed the first day and main guy seemed annoyed to be there. Marks on windows and globs of left windows unattractive. Not satisfied.
    SALEM, OR
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Juan,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 03, 2021