Tulsa, OK improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 171 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Still have some problems that did not get done but hopefully they come back to kit it or take off on pricing on installing of windows Thank you
    TAHLEQUAH, OK
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    IT WAS SATISFACTORY ON ALL ASPECTS
    WAGONER, OK
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wade, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows look great but only got screen for one window. Did not receive window above front door and am told it was not ordered.
    Ponca City, OK
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    MSO offline on November 30, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    excellant team and saleman
    Tulsa, OK
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Glen, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 15, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman who worked on the doors was nice and knew what he was doing.
    Fort Smith, AR
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on November 10, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very nice and the work was well done. We love our new shower.
    Tulsa, OK
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on November 04, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Did good work couple things could have been improved
    Chickasha, OK
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on October 18, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The product was good and the end product looks good.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    From the sales man who came to our home and showed us bathroom products to Greg who put in our shower was great!
    JENKS, OK
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on September 06, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The shower leaks. They have come back twice to fix it and it is still not fixed. Now I am waiting again for someone to fix it
    Edmond, OK
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joel, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021