Tulsa, OK improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 79 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    the work was well done the kitchen is beautiful.
    Nowata, OK
    February 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    Well they were all very professional appreciated the fast service still finding some nails in the yard
    Holdenville, OK
    February 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    Everyone that I talked to were very professional and friendly
    Bartlesville, OK
    January 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    The tile and granite people were great. The floor guy was not. He made several mistakes and was a no show to fix it.
    Big Cabin, OK
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The flooring is beautiful. I'm not overjoyed with the installation. Flooring guy was supposed to come back today. Didn't show. No call.
    Big Cabin, OK
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Yes we were extremely satisfied and would recommend our family and friends to Sears.
    Antlers, OK
    December 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    My sales rep Jesse was amazing! The people who installed the garage door were extremely nice and did an amazing job! Great service all around.
    Broken Arrow, OK
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sueann, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys who did our shower remodel were professional hardworking and did a great job! We are so proud of it!
    BRISTOW, OK
    November 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Larry, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy-not installed incorrect-windows do not lock no insulation-filled my dumpster w old windows
    Oologah, OK
    November 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lynnette, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Good team. Professional attitude and respectful of my property. I have no complaints.
    Coalgate, OK
    October 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse