Tulsa, OK improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 157 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    In less than 10 days the hvac unit installed froze up and haven't even been able to get a call back.
    Stilwell, OK
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Benjmen, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work from beginning to end. All the workers were cordial polite. Highly recommend if given opportunity.
    Broken Arrow, OK
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Love my shower. It took longer to install than advsonly issue-I didn't get my "shave step" the shelves are a little small for larger bottles.
    Tulsa, OK
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 07, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    we would recommend Sears to our friends
    Jenks, OK
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 07, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    window was broke during installation and it took almost 2 months to get it replaced.
    Sapulpa, OK
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    KEVIN, M, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CSOffline on May 17, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    We were very disappointed in the installation of the siding not finished completely but has been will finish
    Tulsa, OK
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    PAULA, D, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CSOffline on May 10, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and very nice installation team. Did a great job cleaning up after themselves.
    Tulsa, OK
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 28, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Love my new windows and door. Thank you
    HOMINY, OK
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 26, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Seemed to be miscommunication between sales team and install team.
    Tulsa, OK
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation team was great!
    Skiatook, OK
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 05, 2021