Oklahoma City, OK improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 213 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went well everyone very professional we are currently monitoring one sink that seems to have a leak
    Oklahoma City, OK
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 10, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Consultation to installation for my new roof went seamlessly. The crew showed up and had my roof almost finished in one day. Co
    Ardmore, OK
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went smoothly from order to installation.
    Norman, OK
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on October 20, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    bathtub to shower conversion - looked nicer than expected. Installer was exceptional.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer did excellent job but was alone. Could have used a helper for faster work. Floors look great.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 04, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The men were great got the work done quickly and efficiently. I am totally happy with the results.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vonnie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 27, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The time to start the project was ridiculously long.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on September 06, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Professionalism throughout the process. I now have quality flooring that was installed properly.
    Edmond, OK
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 30, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales and product are excellent I am upset the color I chose was not installed. Notes were made and no communication was made of a change.
    Altus, OK
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Roberta, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 17, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Counter top is ok. The window sash is approximately 1/2in low and is going to require the window surround to be replaced.
    LEXINGTON, OK
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ronald, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021