Oklahoma City, OK improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 213 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Team did a good job with the siding job. But they did a poor job or cleaning up.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    January 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears
    CS Offline on January 26, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The workmanship was outstanding but was way overpriced and took way to long to complete.
    Norman, OK
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chuck, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 17, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall it looks great. The team of workers were well in sync with the job on hand. Great job.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kyle, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Workers were promptly on time and cleaned up. I love my counter tops and the glass back splash. It turned out beautiful!
    Shawnee, OK
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cathy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 17, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Love the floor and the installer is a really nice and capable individual.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on January 10, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was very professional and courteous while the installation of a shower stall and three combo sinks and counter tops
    Oklahoma City, OK
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on January 03, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great once we got the materials.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on January 03, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Project completed in a workman-like manner. Very professional looking repair to hail damaged siding and trim. Easy to deal with courteous. Thanks!
    Norman, OK
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on December 07, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a sliding back door installed siding &a garage door. Siding part had not been complete. It finally was finished & happy with everything.
    Seminole, OK
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cheryl, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 15, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    Seminole, OK
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cheryl, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 15, 2021