Warrensville Heights, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 178 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    5 doors installed. >$12000. Order not completed by me. Had to pay out of pocket for new front knob. Installation incomplete. Had to pay to complete
    NORTH OLMSTED, OH
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Margaret, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I was impressed with the professionalism and commitment to service displayed. John was very friendly and showed extreme care to detail. Great Job!!!
    Cleveland, OH
    January 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Beverly, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 26, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Randy (installer) was professional and efficient. We noticed a defect in 1 window. He explained what we it was and is ordering a replacement.
    CHARDON, OH
    January 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wendy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 26, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Helpful office. Helpful sales. Decent installation. 6 month wait to complete due to missing screens. Windows
    Akron, OH
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on December 13, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    It took 3 months to get our equipment. Needed better communication. The products that were installed are great.
    AKRON, OH
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bobbie, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 30, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great product and installation was very efficient.
    CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rick, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 22, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Team was great; cordial and explanations were clear; instructions and manuals left or future use
    CLEVELAND, OH
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 10, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The downspout hasn’t been installed flush against the wall of the structure and looks horrible. The window area not finished.
    CLEVELAND, OH
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janet, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 04, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We had flooring put in our kitchen and we love it
    Mansfield, OH
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sharon, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 26, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    everyone from sales to installation did a very very good job
    LORAIN, OH
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2021