Warrensville Heights, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 178 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Its okay I don’t know what to say about these guys
    Cleveland, OH
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Fired brick and tuscon soffit clay great color combo. Clay facia and gutters. Cedar shake on front has led to curb appeal.
    Wellington, OH
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation of my furnace and central air unit was fine- however the contractors failed to pull the required permits to do the install.
    Cleveland, OH
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mina, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall experience left much to be desired
    Euclid, OH
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We absolutely LOVE our new doors! Every step of the process went smoothly and Kristi kept us updated along the way. Would definitely recommend!!
    Akron, OH
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I love the windows. I love the team that installed the windows. Thank you.
    Cleveland, OH
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brunette, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The siding job is excellent. My neighbor has given me so many compliments on the job well done.
    Cleveland, OH
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Annette, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent
    Akron, OH
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job
    Cleveland, OH
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jose, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very impressed with your installation team. They were awesome.
    Cleveland, OH
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022