Dayton, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 36 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job and quality products.
    Dayton, OH
    January 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    November 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    It took 4 mos
    Cincinnati; OH
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    No other comments
    Dayton; OH
    June 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Dave and his crew did a terrific job. Cleaned up everything and did a second inspection to make sure everything was good.
    Miamisburg; OH
    May 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I am impressed with the project coordinator installer and the repairman. I could tell they take pride in their work and did a beautiful job.
    Dayton; OH
    May 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone involved in this project went over and above what was required. I would certainly recommend them for any project.
    Cincinnati, OH
    April 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    This is the worst experience I’ve ever had with any kind of contractor and I am still writing my review, it is so long it will not fit in this box.
    Cincinnati, OH
    April 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter. l
    SHS Social on June 04, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers did a great job!
    Celina, OH
    April 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The workmen were great, etc.. Work was great except that the grab bars are not at the right height and the same height. The rest was fine.
    Kettering, OH
    April 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse